Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
10 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Austin, TX 78704

2010 Alameda Drive, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 441-2522

https://www.austinymca.org/branches/extend-care-ymca

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437
5.0
(6) · Education

170 Las Brisas Blvd., Nwld

(512) 398-4935
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

4500 Manchaca Road

(512) 441-1939
5.0
(3) · Child Care & Day Care

73 San Marcos St.

(512) 619-2452
About

Our mission is “to support families, employers, and communities by providing enriching, affordable, licensed child-care for children.” We believe in creating an environment that complements the school day where children learn and have fun in a program which meets or exceeds State of Texas child care licensing standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
10 reviews
55
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Fuentes L. review for Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids
Yvonne Fuentes L. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 11:39 AM
The EAC program at Travis Heights is great. This is the 3rd school through which we have participate in the EAC program and our experiences with EAC have been very positive on the whole. I find the EAC staff to be very committed to my child's progress and very willing to employ a variety of methods for connecting with my child and nurturing her growth.
Yvonne Fuentes L. review for Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids
Yvonne Fuentes L. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 06:12 AM
This is the 3rd year that my daughter participates in EAC and we've had a great experience with the program. The staff is professional and caring and they take the time to get to know my daughter and find out her strengths and weaknesses. It gives me great comfort to know that she is in good hands after school. Thanks EAC!
Lucy Bonee B. review for Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids
Lucy Bonee B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 17:56 PM
The EAC staff is awesome! My son has been enrolled in EAC for years and it has been a great experiencing!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Laurie S. review for Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids
Laurie S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 08:45 AM
The staff are wonderful, very friendly, and I have to say that my child loves it there! They do fun activities, provide snacks, and are there if needed to help my kiddo with his homework. I highly recommend.
Rick P. review for Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids
Rick P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 08:36 AM
Extend-A-Care at Travis Heights Elementary has provided my child a safe and convenient environment to be among his classmates after school, which allows me to work a full day. Their staff and programs keep the children entertained, enables the kids to do homework, all while having fun and taking the occasional field trip together. Extend-A-Care provides children an opportunity to experience a socially engaging environment under the watchful eyes of their staff who make the necessity of after school programs become one less worry.
Jennifer review for Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids
Jennifer on BirdEye

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 13:26 PM
My son enjoys the activities and fun staff of Extend-A-Care. We are happy with the services they provide.
Christina review for Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids
Christina on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 18:52 PM
I have to say my experience with extend a care at travis heights has been good. I really appreciate Ashley for helping my daughter with her homework. It means a lot to me.
Valeria De L. review for Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids
Valeria De L. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 16:29 PM
Friendly staff. My child is well entertained and if needed they are there to help with homework.
Shannon review for Travis Heights Extend-A-Care For Kids
Shannon on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 20:56 PM
My daughter LOVES Extend-A-Care! No matter what time I try to pick her up, she always wants me to come "later." I'm so glad that she's in a safe after-school program that she enjoys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.