Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transcending Salon and Spa

Claimed
4.8
264 reviews
|Nail Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53209

1935 W Silver Spring Dr #5, Suite 5, Milwaukee, WI 53209

(262) 822-4247

http://www.tspasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2363 S Kinnickinnic Ave

(414) 241-0265
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1402 Union Ave

(920) 452-7001
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

157 N Main St

(262) 338-8108
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

517 S Main St

(262) 573-4799
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

1718 Manhattan Dr

(262) 544-4459
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
264 reviews
5213
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aniyah Shanell review for Transcending Salon and Spa
Aniyah Shanell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 01:14 AM
Antoi does a great job! She is very personable, and has great customer service. Love the ambiance of the shop.
Loretha Johnson review for Transcending Salon and Spa
Loretha Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 09:02 AM
Jonay did an excellent job, I love the style and color. The service is always great and the staff are professional and friendly
Gabrielle Wright review for Transcending Salon and Spa
Gabrielle Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:22 AM
I was serviced by Antoi. I got the hydration plus package and loved it! My hair looks and feels great and the service was relatively quick. Will be returning 😊
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lisa Simpson review for Transcending Salon and Spa
Lisa Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:04 AM
I booked a last minute appointment with Kayla M. due to an unexpected cancellation from my stylist. Kayla was able to fit me in on short notice and I was impressed with her overall customer service. She informed me of hair concerns that she noticed (slight breakage) and I appreciated her openness with product details. I got a relaxer and trim. The shop vibe was smooth and professional. I will return and recommend her for future services. Thank you Kayla!
Natasha Fair review for Transcending Salon and Spa
Natasha Fair on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 05:43 AM
Antoi is very efficient, and Conscious of time. My hair is always hydrated, soft and beautiful,I get multiple compliments every time she does my hair.
Terry Conner review for Transcending Salon and Spa
Terry Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 09:26 AM
love my stylist Antoi Johns
Patricia Jackson review for Transcending Salon and Spa
Patricia Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 08:08 AM
Hair with anyone that works there they are all fabulous
Tresa Mcbeath review for Transcending Salon and Spa
Tresa Mcbeath on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:05 AM
services is beautiful the workers are very welcome and nice ..I truly give it a 5 star.. love it there... please go you won't be disappointed..
Val Young review for Transcending Salon and Spa
Val Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 11:51 AM
Looking for a clean professional atmosphere? Look no further! The staff is friendly, fun and a nice get away while your beautifying....... what you waiting for, call now
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.