Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Townsend Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Hair Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32210

5393 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 551-3776

http://www.townsendhairdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(40) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148
5.0
(10) · Beauty

9550 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 636-9385
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

12627 San Jose Blvd # 104

(904) 260-1300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cyndi Michelle review for Townsend Hair Design
Cyndi Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2021, 02:08 AM
I had my hair cut today by one of the most talented stylists I’ve ever had. There’s literally only been two times that I actually liked my hair after having it cut. And today was one of those days. Lexi is amazing. She’s extremely talented, sweet, compassionate, professional and just all around an amazing stylist. I felt welcome the second I walked through the door. The 80’s punk kid in me really appreciated the Sex Pistols painting at the wash station. Even if I move out of town I will make sure I always come back to have Lexi do my hair. Thank you Lexi for making feel slightly human again
Melissa Benge review for Townsend Hair Design
Melissa Benge on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:37 AM
Scott is AMAZING! He listened and knew EXACTLY what I was describing and completed a masterpiece as always!
Business Response:

It was my pleasure meeting you and doing your hair today.

Zulma Flores Torres review for Townsend Hair Design
Zulma Flores Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:20 AM
All Awesome♥.. they're professionalism and Positive Energy from everyone* it's extraordinary, once you go One time*You will meet want to go anywhere else. . like family!!!!! Merry Christmas, bless you'll
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
William LaVant review for Townsend Hair Design
William LaVant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:20 AM
My “hair home”! Love this place!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Renoda Nealey review for Townsend Hair Design
Renoda Nealey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:20 AM
Sean Stalvey review for Townsend Hair Design
Sean Stalvey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:20 AM
Zuleyka Marie review for Townsend Hair Design
Zuleyka Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:45 AM
Absolutely adore Lexi! She is incredible, and brought my vision to life. She was extremely professional, very friendly and the entire experience was awesome. I highly recommend Lexi for anyone. I am new to the area and was having such a hard time finding a salon that was reasonable but still fun and modern. I’ve finally found my forever stylist in Jacksonville! Thanks for everything again and I can't wait to be back!
Steven Rigdon review for Townsend Hair Design
Steven Rigdon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:47 AM
best in town hands down Kim and her staff are awesome
Kathy Dunn Gunderson review for Townsend Hair Design
Kathy Dunn Gunderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:41 AM
I have now been with her since March of 1996. I cannot imagine anyone else. She is good at what she does and always pleasant to be around. Her staff is helpful and eager to please.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.