Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TouchDolls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
733 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Miami, FL 33138

7231 Biscayne Blvd, 7231 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, FL 33138

(786) 235-8633

https://touchdolls.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

10627 Wiles Rd

(855) 792-8225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

6301 Biscayne Blvd #103

(786) 518-2715
5.0
(12) · Women's Clothing

5844 Sunset Dr

(305) 662-1022

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

812 N Federal Hwy

(954) 634-2924

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 933-5234
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

904 N Flagler Dr

(954) 467-8727
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
733 reviews
5567
  
427
  
316
  
214
  
1109
  
  • 714 Reviews4.3Google
  • 19 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carine A. on BirdEye

17 days ago

06/07/2021, 16:07 PM
Horrible company !!! I ordered online and the clothes were poorer quality than advertised. I returned the clothes for store credit ( since they don’t issue money back) and they did not respond. They received the clothes & did not email or notify me. So basically they took my money & the clothes. Do Not order from them!!! I will be calling the bank to get the order canceled & get my money back.
Respond to negative reviews
Adriana M. on BirdEye

19 days ago

06/05/2021, 09:34 AM
I order a maxi from here the dress is beautiful the quality of the material is very good as well i am 5.9 and the dress fits me amazing also fast delivery so happy def will Order again from here
Adriana M. on BirdEye

19 days ago

06/05/2021, 09:32 AM
I ordered a maxi dress and the materia and quality of the dress are very good I’m so happy with my purchase also pretty fast delivery ! Def will order again from here
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Joi P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/19/2021, 14:56 PM
They merchant is Asian and they are thrives they deleted pay pal .I have returned items that have not been refunded for had to file with pay pal will never use them again they no longer use paypal
Respond to negative reviews
Joi P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/19/2021, 14:54 PM
Please do not use site Asians they stop using pay pal because they have fucked over so many ppl. They accuse you of damaging products you send back and refuse to refund they are thrives cloths are slop, hand threaded beware of sites that don't use pay pal wish I could give a 0
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/16/2021, 04:30 AM
I am so displeased with TouchDolls. I placed an order on March 20th and still have not received a tracking number for my order. Finally I reached out to see what In the world is going on with my order. The only way I could contact them was via email which was frustrating because I wanted to speak with someone personally. They told me that my order was being “hand made” and is not ready. I expressed that I would like a refund since my order was not made, and was told that they don’t refunds per their policy. I asked why was an item being advertised to buy if it obviously wasn’t in stock. I felt the item should have been listed as “back order” or “pre order” being that the item is not even made!!! I’m pissed. I let them know by the time I get my order I will no longer need it for the event I planned to wear it for. Still no tracking information at all, I guess it’s still being “hand made”
Respond to negative reviews
S C. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/19/2021, 12:10 PM
Trash customer service! I paid for expedited shipping on 3/6 and received my items 3/18. This was after complaining on 3/15, it magically shipped the same day. I wouldn't recommend this business.
Respond to negative reviews
anisha r. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/10/2021, 08:44 AM
The clothes are ok however this is a review for their customer service. I literally ordered from this company Friday morning, I order a good amount of clothes from several online clothing stores, fashion Nova , Lilly’s Clothes, Steve Madden, and two others , all my clothes is expected to be delivered no later than this Thursday, a day before I fly out, of which I paid for expedited shipping, but for some reason Touchdolls got my shipment out Monday at 4:30pm est. I could contact no one via phone, or email until Monday , I literally had to contact them on Instagram to get a response, of which several other customers that had been trying to contact them was also advising them to check their DM’s , because of poor customer service the clothes I ordered for my vacation trip will not get to me in time even if I did pay for expedited shipping their negligence is a big inconvenience. I just wish once they actually decided to send my items knowing I’d expressed to them that’s I flew out this Friday they could have expedited the shipment or had me pay extra for next day shipping. Please make it clear to others that’s your closeded on weekends promise this will eliminate a lot of issues because if I’d known that I probably wouldn’t have ordered from this boutique
Lashawna E. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/02/2021, 15:14 PM
They sell great items but their customer service sucks. I ordered two items and all I got was a gift card in my email apparently the items were sold out but I never received no communication as to what happen. They didn’t tell me if it was a refund or the item was sold out. Why didn’t they refund it to the original tender and not a email with a store gift card for a lesser amount my items cost.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.