Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
611 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Miami, FL 33138

7231 Biscayne Blvd, 7231 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, FL 33138

(786) 235-8633

https://touchdolls.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

904 N Flagler Dr

(954) 467-8727
5.0
(2) · Retail

1501 E 10th Ave

(305) 887-7971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 933-5234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

3955 SW 137th Ave Suite 1

(786) 317-7309

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Women's Clothing

5844 Sunset Dr

(305) 662-1022

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

6301 Biscayne Blvd #103

(786) 518-2715

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
611 reviews
5505
  
421
  
311
  
26
  
168
  
  • 603 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stace B. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/19/2020, 16:07 PM
Love this company! They communicated very well about delayed shipping due to COVID, very professional & I love their clothes
Jessica G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/30/2020, 19:17 PM
Love this store!!! High quality, cute trendy items and amazing customer service!
Lily L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 11:21 AM
DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. SCAM. I ordered a mask from TouchDolls on May 1st and still haven’t received my mask. I reached out the TouchDolls twice asking them if they could help me with my situation and both times they didn’t answer (and I waited the appropriate 72 hours for their response). This website is a scam, DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. Terrible customer service, they don’t respond to you and their phone lines are off during coronavirus so it’s basically impossible to hear back from them. DO NOT ORDER.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lily L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 11:20 AM
DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. SCAM. I ordered a mask from TouchDolls on May 1st and still haven’t received my mask. I reached out the TouchDolls twice asking them if they could help me with my situation and both times they didn’t answer (and I waited the appropriate 72 hours for their response). This website is a scam, DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. Terrible customer service, they don’t respond to you and their phone lines are off during coronavirus so it’s basically impossible to hear back from them. DO NOT ORDER.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexis M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/26/2020, 08:23 AM
Ordered face masks two weeks ago and still haven’t got them! They basically said they are t responsible for lost or stolen packages
Respond to negative reviews
Mya G. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/23/2020, 13:25 PM
CHEAPLY MADE MASK (FACE COVERING) DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
Respond to negative reviews
inspector310 C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/23/2020, 11:31 AM
THE FACE MASK THEY ARE SELLING ARE VERY CHEAPLY MADE ONE LAYER POLYESTER. I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CANCEL AN ORDER WITH THEM FOR A WEEK BUT NO ONE RESPONDS.
Respond to negative reviews
sofia g. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 23:26 PM
Poor finishing like if I bought from a cheap Chinese store the finishing of the dresses sucks. i will never buy again from your site.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.