Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Woman Torrance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
62 reviews
|Health & Medical|Torrance, CA 90505

2755 Pacific Coast Hwy ste e, Ste E, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 891-2237

https://www.totalwomanspa.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

299 Homer Pl

(310) 957-2990
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Health & Medical

4015 Pacific Coast Hwy # 104

(310) 373-9739

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12160 Mora Dr

(562) 531-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7864 Willoughby Ave

(323) 852-0989

3 people are looking at this business

About

We spend most of our lives putting others first. We do it as mothers, friends, wives, and business leaders. At Total Woman Gym + Spa we've created a community where it's all about you. We understand that personal well-being begins in the body, and is supported by connection. Our fitness program and spa services are designed to empower your body, inspire your mind, and nurture your soul. Whether you want to work out with a personal trainer, dance your heart out in Zumba class, or enjoy a spa day with the girls, Total Woman Gym + Spa has something for everyone. Our team of certified professionals has helped thousands of members just like you achieve their health and wellness goals. It might no

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
62 reviews
533
  
46
  
36
  
20
  
113
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Briana Ernandes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:47 AM
Excellent place for a workout! I love the classes. The instructors are great. The front desk staff are very welcoming. It’s a great community of women just trying to stay healthy :)
Reyne Hansen Shier on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 07:28 AM
Amazing place for Women to take care of themselves. Under new management as of January 10, 2020. Come see us!
Denisha Gipson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 18:27 PM
1990 in there and there is never anyone to help you. Class times aren't good. Decided to cancel after 2 months and was charged ridiculous fees after already paying a $70 annual registration fee. Unless you are retired and have nothing to do on a daily basis.....I would find another gym. Bad management....only want your money.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Батчимэг Тумэнжаргал on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:16 AM
They are after your money... bad management. Do not recommend this place!
Sylvia Marin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:58 AM
Ghada Young on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 09:39 AM
Highly do NOT recommend. First and foremost, the gym is too small, no fresh air circulating, and smells like a boys' locker room. I arrived mid morning on a weekday, thinking it would not be crowded, but I bet every stay-at-home mom in a 20-mile radius was there. It was super crowded, smelled like too much sweat in one place, and almost all equipment was occupied. I was "touring" and thankfully was not trying to work out. The room where classes are conducted was also jam-... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Josie Tubbs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:18 AM
Debbie Gordillo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 08:06 AM
I worked, for the company for 12 yrs and drove over 3 hrs one way to go to work from Simi Valley to help that locations Spa get their production up, I did that and then some. Then I got treated like crap after they hired a lying, stealing, cheat named Shenika that made up stories and lies about me. They lost a real asset when I got tired of being treated bad and I left the company. I'm sure that very few have been able to beat my sales goals and to this day there are still amazing super star employees that I hired that are still there!! I still here from my old employees and customers from all the locations that I worked at that I am missed and the Spas are still not ran as smoothly and efficiently as they were when I ran them!!
Respond to negative reviews
Eman Zubi Abu Elwan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 02:54 AM
Give me my money back total women fitness.they charged me three years after I stoped my membership.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.