Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Image Window Tinting

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37416

6111 Heritage Park Dr #300, Bldg a, Chattanooga, TN 37416

(423) 708-8953

https://totalimagetintsouth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(43) · Automotive

2114 Chapman Rd #102

(423) 892-7604

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(48) · Automotive

4000 Hixson Pike

(423) 870-3129
About

Specializing in all things window tinting: automotive, commercial,residential and decorative. With over 25 years experience, you can trust your investment to the pros at Total Image. Established in 1994, we have gotten this far from honesty and our attention to detail; our customer service is second to none. We understand you have a choice Chattanooga, and would be honored to call you clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5149
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.7Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jr. Ellington on Facebook

12 days ago

07/24/2020, 10:00 AM
my altima looks so much better I can't thank you enough.
Business Response:

Thank you, we love what we do my friend. Enjoy.

Tristen Russo on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 07:35 AM
They did an amazing job on my car's window tint and I will definitely be reaching out for residential tinting at some point soon!
Nancy Mathis on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2020, 10:39 AM
These guys here are awesome. Had windows done a few weeks back, they did a great job. Had a issue with one of the windows, so I took it back and they fixed it in a matter of about 15 minutes. These guys were very nice and polite. I would and will recommend TOTAL IMAGE. THANKS GUYS AT TOTAL IMAGE
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tyler Tolbert on Facebook

2 months ago

05/30/2020, 02:27 AM
They did an excellent job on our 2020 Ford Explorer ST today. The Ultimate comfort is well worth it and the Air Blue 80 on the windshield is phenomenal! Total 5/5 stars from us!
Mitchell Fuqua on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 13:55 PM
Went to get my 2019 Mustang tinted today. Called after other shops denied me, they said swing it by we think we might get to start it and finish tomorrow. Took them maybe 3 hours after drop off. Fantastic job. Will be back for the Ceramic Coating.
Barbara Sampsel on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Laura Powell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Art Ingmire on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Jennifer Peters on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.