Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Image Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
210 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Chattanooga, TN 37416

6111 Heritage Park Dr #300, Bldg a, Chattanooga, TN 37416

(423) 708-8953

https://totalimagetintsouth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(54) · Automotive

4000 Hixson Pike

(423) 870-3129

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in all things window tinting: automotive, commercial,residential and decorative. With over 25 years experience, you can trust your investment to the pros at Total Image. Established in 1994, we have gotten this far from honesty and our attention to detail; our customer service is second to none. We understand you have a choice Chattanooga, and would be honored to call you clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
210 reviews
5177
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.7Google
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jr. Ellington on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 10:00 AM
my altima looks so much better I can't thank you enough.
Business Response:

Thank you, we love what we do my friend. Enjoy.

Dwight Ellington Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 07:48 AM
my altima looks so much better I can't thank you enough.
Business Response:

Thank you, we love what we do my friend. Enjoy.

Tristen Russo on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 07:35 AM
They did an amazing job on my car's window tint and I will definitely be reaching out for residential tinting at some point soon!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Nancy Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 10:39 AM
These guys here are awesome. Had windows done a few weeks back, they did a great job. Had a issue with one of the windows, so I took it back and they fixed it in a matter of about 15 minutes. These guys were very nice and polite. I would and will recommend TOTAL IMAGE. THANKS GUYS AT TOTAL IMAGE
Tyler Tolbert on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 02:27 AM
They did an excellent job on our 2020 Ford Explorer ST today. The Ultimate comfort is well worth it and the Air Blue 80 on the windshield is phenomenal! Total 5/5 stars from us!
Mitchell Fuqua on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 13:55 PM
Went to get my 2019 Mustang tinted today. Called after other shops denied me, they said swing it by we think we might get to start it and finish tomorrow. Took them maybe 3 hours after drop off. Fantastic job. Will be back for the Ceramic Coating.
Barbara Sampsel on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Art Ingmire on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Jennifer Peters on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.