Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Dental Care of South Carolina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|General Dentistry|Columbia, SC 29210 United States

1061 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29210 United States

(803) 798-1670

https://getabettersmile.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(30) · General Dentistry

852 W. Liberty Street

(803) 773-3328
5.0
(3) · Dental

145 Pelham Dr

(803) 661-8412
5.0
(723) · Dentists

7701 Trenholm Rd

(803) 736-6000
About

Your smile is one of the first things people notice. If you want a beautiful healthy smile and exceptional dental health, visit the practice of Doug Forbes, DMD. Dr. Forbes and his caring team strive to provide patients in Columbia the highest quality, most comfortable dental care in a relaxing, state-of-the-art environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
587
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kellie D. review for Total Dental Care of South Carolina
Kellie D. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 06:30 AM
I have been going to Dr. Forbes for years. He and his staff have been taking very good care of me for years. Very Professional and are willing to work with You. I would recommend him to anybody I know.
Kristen De M. review for Total Dental Care of South Carolina
Kristen De M. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 16:28 PM
Informative, kind, and made an uncomfortable situation for me as comfortable as possible. Everyone there was very nice.
Susan W. review for Total Dental Care of South Carolina
Susan W. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 15:04 PM
Called with a toothache and was told to come on in right away. Dental assistant was very personable and friendly, and Dr. Forbes was great as usual. Got my pain taken care of quickly as usual. Been going to him for years and wouldn’t think of changing. Thanks so much!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tommie K. review for Total Dental Care of South Carolina
Tommie K. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 15:02 PM
Great and very thorough.
Patricia C. review for Total Dental Care of South Carolina
Patricia C. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 15:07 PM
Nothing. Always take me in on time, always pleasant hygienist, great Dentist.
Peter C. review for Total Dental Care of South Carolina
Peter C. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 13:11 PM
The visit was great. People were friendly and professional. They fixed my tooth and answered my questions.
Fredrick F. review for Total Dental Care of South Carolina
Fredrick F. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:06 AM
The temporary caps came off 30 minutes after leaving. Came back late afternoon and had them replaced with higher bonding glue. Waited one hour before any food or drink. Removed guard and caps came with it. Been toothless since 6:30PM last night. Your people are pleasant and conscientious but the results are disappointing.
Barbara C. review for Total Dental Care of South Carolina
Barbara C. on Birdeye

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 17:11 PM
Post password somewhere.in waiting room. Everything else is perfect. No, really it's perfect. Good experiences each visit.
Austin S. review for Total Dental Care of South Carolina
Austin S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 15:01 PM
Doug is the man
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.