Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Top Termite Control of Santa Ana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Pest Control|Santa Ana, CA 92701

122 S Orange Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92701

(714) 400-2376

https://termitecontrolsantaana.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1584 Finecroft Dr

(909) 467-8531

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pest Control

759 S State College Blvd #8

(714) 729-4290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pest Control

5659 W 8th St

(323) 307-7247
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

1439 W Chapman Ave

(714) 788-4043
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

39909 Banyan St

(866) 311-5489
5.0
(1) · Home Services

518 S Central Park Ave E

(888) 319-7624
About

Top Termite Control of Santa Ana is your #1 solution for termite control in Santa Ana, California and other pest problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
elinelkins106 review for Top Termite Control of Santa Ana
elinelkins106 on Superpages

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 03:36 AM
Last week, I noticed some black droppings behind our stove. I suspected we had rats and called this company and said the same thing. The specialist was very knowledgeable, courteous and reliable. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone having the same problem as mine.
Luka C. review for Top Termite Control of Santa Ana
Luka C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 17:24 PM
Professional, Pleasant and Very thorough I am so grateful that this exterminators came to help me with our rodent problem. He was prompt, professional, pleasant and very thorough. They immediately found holes in our garage where creatures were entering. They did a fantastic job and looking forward for more working relationship.
dariussosa96 review for Top Termite Control of Santa Ana
dariussosa96 on Superpages

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 04:44 AM
Top one is the spot that this pest control company deserves. They are certainly ranks first with the extremely high quality service and with their skilled technicians who are very friendly and always extend their help more than what is called.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lucille Barlow review for Top Termite Control of Santa Ana
Lucille Barlow on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:54 AM
Their technicians were prompt in getting me an appointment and very efficient. They have tackle my cricket problem at home thoroughly. Will get them again when needed.
EvelynMarquez122 review for Top Termite Control of Santa Ana
EvelynMarquez122 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 22:32 PM
Spiders, rodents, wasps, crickets and bugs these are some of the pest problems that I have encountered and it was solved by this pest control company. Their services in pest killing and prevention definitely ranks on top. Thanks a lot.
Alexa A. review for Top Termite Control of Santa Ana
Alexa A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 07:29 AM
Great Treatment Had a big issue with earwigs in my house and I contacted their exterminators. They assisted me in prepping some of the areas to be treated and answered all my questions very well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.