Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Top Notch Animal Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Pest Control|Atlanta, GA 30306 United States

1448 N Morningside Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30306 United States

(678) 601-4470

http://squirrelremoval.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pest Control

100 Windy Oaks Ln

(770) 898-3960
5.0
(9) · Pest Control

342 Bramford Way NW

(770) 977-0208
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

3513 Indian Creek Way

(678) 697-0970
5.0
(223) · Pest Control

5055 Old Ellis Point # D2

(770) 521-2120
5.0
(1) · Home Services

104 Springfield Center Dr

(770) 517-1110
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

10945 State Bridge Rd Ste 401 PMB 204

(770) 888-9558
About

When unwanted animals invade your personal space, let us help you with a free inspection. we offer cost-effective solutions to properly control your wildlife animal concerns. At Top Notch Animal Control we have the training and equipment to safely remove and control any wildlife in a timely and affordable manner. Nuisance Wildlife Trapping and Relocating, Home/Business damage repairs, and Gutter Guard Systems. Effective removal for: Snakes Squirrels Rats/Mice Raccoons Bees/Hornets We have a 24-hour emergency service to help you when you need us most. We also offer a variety of repair and home improvement services to maintain your home's beauty and to keep critters out: Gutter cleaning and Le

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joey Fonseca review for Top Notch Animal Control
Joey Fonseca on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:49 AM
Top notch animal control has provided us with the best service and affordable prices so far. I had flying squirles in my roof and raccoons were destroying my front deck. When after i called top notch they sent a technician to my home and thry took care of the problem within a weeks time. Top notch you guys were excellent thank you.
Joey Fonseca review for Top Notch Animal Control
Joey Fonseca on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2014, 00:22 AM
Top notch animal control has provided us with the best service and affordable prices so far. I had flying squirles in my roof and raccoons were destroying my front deck. When after i called top notch they sent a technician to my home and thry took care of the problem within a weeks time. Top notch you guys were excellent thank you.
June C. review for Top Notch Animal Control
June C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/11/2010, 17:10 PM
Great company. I have dogs, and, I feed the dogs outside. I was never so embarrassed as I was when my brother and sister-in-law came to my home and told me as they pulled into my driveway they saw the biggest rat they've ever seen. I'm sure they will insist we have the family Christmas party at another family member's home this year. He explained things to me I'd never thought of, he sealed all areas and helped me understand what I can do to prevent the problem. I've used the services of Top Notch several times, always because of the service and guarantee I get from Shane. The second time I called was because I was outside washing my car and noticed a lot of bees, they looked like honey bees; and they were going in and out from between the siding of my home. I had no idea bees would or could nest between my walls and ruin my home. Top Notch is very knowledgeable and honest, they do what they say they're going to do. I really like doing business with a company I don't have to fight with or watch constantly to make sure the job is done right.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
June C. review for Top Notch Animal Control
June C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/11/2010, 07:21 AM
Great company. I have dogs, and, I feed the dogs outside. I was never so embarrassed as I was when my brother and sister-in-law came to my home and told me as they pulled into my driveway they saw the biggest rat they've ever seen. I'm sure they will insist we have the family Christmas party at another family member's home this year.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.