Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toothology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
307 reviews
|Dentists|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

4390 North Miller Road, Ste 106, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-5858

https://www.toothologydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(9) · Dental

15648 N 35th Avenue Suite 111

(602) 938-3131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918
5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605
About

Excellence in high tech dentistry with a personalized approach. We specialize in healthy adult cleanings, non-surgical periodontal therapy (deep cleanings), tooth restorations, fillings, onlays, inlays, crowns, veneers, endodontics (root canals), implants, dentures, partials, tooth whitening, smile makeovers, full and partial mouth rehabilitation, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
307 reviews
5271
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 260 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 07:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Travis Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:28 AM
Called to make appointment, poor service and just rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Forsythe Aldaz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Gina L Spotten on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 11:37 AM
Karen Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:43 AM
I went to Today's dental, I had Dr. Ngo as dentist, I've been apprehensive about going to the dental office. He was by far the best dentist I had taking care of my needs.
Wil Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:56 AM
Dr. David NGO is fantastic - makes all my visits as comfortable as possible. He is a great communicator as well as expert in his work.
Nick DeRegis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 07:04 AM
I just want to say thank you to Dr. Ngo! After moving back to scottsdale I had not found someone that i liked and felt comfortable going to. I will continue to go to him because him and his staff are compassionate about what they do and there is great vibes throughout the office!
Dan Cleary on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:01 AM
I think its unlikely anyone can consider a trip to the dentist to be a "positive experience," but i can honestly say this was. In my opinion, Dr. Ngo showed: professionalism, restraint and compassion in correcting my dental issues. In addition, i was not expecting the level of effort he took in personally following up to insure i was comfortable and happy with the outcome. Finally, Dr. Ngo appears to be one of those "happy, positive attitude" people. While that may not matter to everyone, i find working with people like that to be really enjoyable. A sincere thank-you to Dr Ngo and his team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.