Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toothology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
307 reviews
|Dentists|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

4390 North Miller Road, Ste 106, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-5858

https://www.toothologydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760
5.0
(9) · Dental

15648 N 35th Avenue Suite 111

(602) 938-3131

2 people are looking at this business

About

Excellence in high tech dentistry with a personalized approach. We specialize in healthy adult cleanings, non-surgical periodontal therapy (deep cleanings), tooth restorations, fillings, onlays, inlays, crowns, veneers, endodontics (root canals), implants, dentures, partials, tooth whitening, smile makeovers, full and partial mouth rehabilitation, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
307 reviews
5271
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 260 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Macqueen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:08 AM
Awesome staff, Rhonda at the Front Office is amazing.
Deepika Ganta on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2018, 16:00 PM
Jordan Heimann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 14:53 PM
Up until two years ago, I had gone to the same dentist my entire life. Since then, I bounced around and just hadn't been impressed with any place I tried. That was until my most recent cleaning at Toothology. The minute I walked in, I was happily greeted and checked in. My hygienist, Angel, was extremely gentle but also very thorough. Dr. Mooney was awesome in explaining what he was seeing and recommending a treatment plan accordingly. I definitely will be going back to Toothology for a number of years. Five stars all the way!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kyle L on Foursquare

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:31 AM
Great people and great atmosphere!
Kyle Losa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:01 AM
Great people and great atmosphere! I highly recommend going here!
Ally Redifer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 10:26 AM
I am slightly skeptical going to new places whether it is a hair salon, doctor, or dentist. I feel like most people just try to sell you the most product possible and make it sound like you need to have it.... Instead, the doctor explained to me that I have some slight stains on my teeth but they aren't urgent and I have a small cavity that could correct itself. This was nice hearing they weren't trying to gouge me for fixes that were not necessary. I also loved that they had modern technology. They took pictures of each tooth so I could see exactly what they could see and what they meant as they explained.
Jim Hartsock on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:27 AM
a crown fell off and I was worried it would cost a fortune. I had never been to Dr. Mooney and was reluctant. He explained everything to my satisfaction and reinstalled my crown without charging me for a new one. way cheaper than I thought. I will go back and am asurred I will not be over charged or talked into service I don't need.
Virginia Arthur on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:04 PM
I saw Dr. M. and he took the time to find out my worries about the procedure. Made me feel very at ease. The ladies there are also very friendly and make sure you understand everything that is going on.
Jessica Cottrell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 07:45 AM
Everyone here is so nice! They greet you with all smiles and answer any and all questions you have! Today I️ had to have an old filling replaced. It’s been there since I was a kid. Dr. Mooney made the process painless, even the injection! So if you are afraid of that needle poke, don’t sweat it! I️ didn’t even feel it today! Seriously, this place is great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.