Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toothology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
307 reviews
|Dentists|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

4390 North Miller Road, Ste 106, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-5858

https://www.toothologydental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(9) · Dental

15648 N 35th Avenue Suite 111

(602) 938-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918
5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605
About

Excellence in high tech dentistry with a personalized approach. We specialize in healthy adult cleanings, non-surgical periodontal therapy (deep cleanings), tooth restorations, fillings, onlays, inlays, crowns, veneers, endodontics (root canals), implants, dentures, partials, tooth whitening, smile makeovers, full and partial mouth rehabilitation, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
307 reviews
5271
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 260 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madelyne Guyton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:34 AM
Came to Toothology for the $49 new patient special! The office was very clean and inviting. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! They really care about your dental health and did a high quality job on X-rays, exam, and cleaning. I will definitely recommend Toothology to my family and friends.
Kevin Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:50 AM
It was time for me to find a new dentist. After waiting too long, I was recommended by a friend to visit Toothology. My experience was excellent. Dr. Hall was very professional but also is easy going and thoughtful. Tiana, was very knowledgeable and really cared about my comfort. I also had a deep cleaning with Angel. I’ve had many cleanings before but she was the best. Very thorough but gentle. They all did a great job of explaining what was happening, showing me pictures and X-rays and letting me know my options. They were all so accommodating. I have definitely found my new dentist!
Steve Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 07:27 AM
This place really goes out of the way to do it rite and make good on there work
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Zach Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 10:39 AM
Best Dentist office that I’ve been to! They are very efficient and extremely friendly!
Carlie Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:28 AM
Very friendly staff that provides honest feedback on what treatments need to be done and what doesn’t. They have great patient care plans and now offer a product similar to Invisalign at a really great price. I will be getting veneers as well!
Sarah Hanckel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:34 AM
Toothology is hands down the best dentist office I've been to! Dr. Mooney and the entire staff are so nice and helpful. I hadn't been to a dentist in 5 years and to say I needed a lot of work is an understatement. They took the time to explain the process of getting everything done properly and in a timely manner. They're very prompt with scheduling appointments as needed! Highly recommend.
Deborah Darnell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 14:34 PM
Always a great experience going to the dentist. I’ve a lot of horrible dental experiences in my life but toothology has changed all that for me. Also very informative. Office staff terrific too
Les Doran on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 09:54 AM
So friendly and professional.. I would definitely recommend if u are looking for a dentist to give them a try.
Monica Louko on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 09:15 AM
Excellent customer service! The staff is friendly and professional. While waiting for my husband to finish up his cleaning, Dr. Mooney came out to introduce himself - this made a great first impression! I had my own cleaning a few days later and ended up getting my filling with Dr. Jeziorski. The filling was quick & painless. Lauren did an excellent job with my cleaning, and sent a lovely hand written note after. I highly recommend Toothology and will be back in 6 months for my next cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.