Logo White
Watch Demo

Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
86 reviews
|Beauty|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

1893 Woolbright Rd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 413-2433

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Whether you are seeking one of our rejuvenating facials or take it a step higher with our certified specialist in microdermabrasion treatments, or pampering yourself with a Quava Passion mask mani-pedi,following a deep moisturizer and paraffin. All phases of acrylic technology, Not to mention NexgenNails and/or Gelish polish. Finished by your new sheek look with our stylists and experienced staff. Our services are designed to exceed your expectations,We carry only the highest quality professional hair and styling products including Redken,Goldwell, Color sync, Matrix and Koleston. Our finishing touch is with the finest products. Your Hair needs is our Business! Your Happiness is

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald Garcia on Facebook

25 days ago

10/21/2019, 09:16 AM
Holidays are just around the corner, and your hair should be making an entrance. Don’t be going to that party or holiday event without seeing me. My book gets filled up pretty fast around this time so make those hair appointments. Looking forward to seeing you all real soon. Thank you and happy holidays.
Tiffani Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 10:53 AM
I just recently moved to Florida, and back in Maryland have been with the same girl for 7 years! So i called this morning, Toni had a cancellation, and they got my right in with Toni. She made me feel so comfortable and worry free! I went from bleach blonde, to dark. Told her what i was shooting for, and Let her do what she felt was right. I couldnt be more pleased! After 8 months of looking for a good color tech here in Florida, I FINALLY FOUND HER! I wish to go no where else! Thank you Toni for everything girl!!!
Maria Mondello on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 05:36 AM
I am new to the area, trying to find a new stylist has been a struggle and didn't get great results at another salon in the area, I found Toni & Co on Google, called last minute and Gerald had a cancellation. All I can say is WOW, Gerald just nailed it, the cut and color are exactly what I was looking for. My search is over Thank you Gerald
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yvonne Fields Lamb on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2019, 01:29 AM
Thank you Toni for my beautiful color and cut!!!
Meredith Tirpak on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 02:35 AM
The stylists at Toni & Co are amazing! Definitely the best place for balayage.
Dorothy Rachel Leah More on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:46 AM
Best hair color and hair cut EVER!!! Thanks Daphna love this style!
Monika Jaramillo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:49 AM
Got got nails done today and I loved the work ( Kim is the best of the best ) def will be coming back for her work
Gigi Koslow-murray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:28 AM
This Salon is great. Great atmosphere and great hairdressers.
Mari Mc on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.