Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

1893 Woolbright Rd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 413-2433

http://www.toniandcohairsalonboynton.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(2) · Waxing

The Beauty Mall

(305) 773-9980
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Whether you are seeking one of our rejuvenating facials or take it a step higher with our certified specialist in microdermabrasion treatments, or pampering yourself with a Quava Passion mask mani-pedi,following a deep moisturizer and paraffin. All phases of acrylic technology, Not to mention NexgenNails and/or Gelish polish. Finished by your new sheek look with our stylists and experienced staff. Our services are designed to exceed your expectations,We carry only the highest quality professional hair and styling products including Redken,Goldwell, Color sync, Matrix and Koleston. Our finishing touch is with the finest products. Your Hair needs is our Business! Your Happiness is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
595
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Mulholland review for Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
Kathleen Mulholland on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 07:21 AM
Wonderful work and wonderful stylist! Shout out to Liz 😁😁😁thank you! I’m always satisfied with Liz’s work!!
Daisy M Bonilla review for Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
Daisy M Bonilla on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:54 AM
Thank you Tony for saving my hair it looks absolutely stunning I am so happy can’t wait to come back thank you again for making me feel so pretty
Jayne Frank review for Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
Jayne Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:43 AM
Love the Energy!! The vibe and talented stylists
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gabriela Pellegrini review for Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
Gabriela Pellegrini on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 07:03 AM
Highly recommend going to Toni & Co. Hair Salon and spa. Eve Cappuccio works as an idependt hair dresser and has done an amazing job with my hair. Go to Eve, she's the best!
Brenda Lee review for Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
Brenda Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 02:40 AM
I needed a new colorist and I went on to social media asking for recommendations. I got a message about Eve at this location so I reached out to her. she responded to my message right away, answered my questions and I set up an appointment. she is wonderful! she knew exactly what I needed, she was professional, kind, and the results were fantastic! I usually go home after a hair appointment and fix it to my liking, not today, I went he, changed my clothes and went out! I felt pretty.... I highly recommend her! her prices are very fair as well... thank you so much Eve!
Eve Cappuccio review for Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
Eve Cappuccio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:15 AM
Friendly vibe, great staff . Professional and talented all the way .
Gerald Garcia review for Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
Gerald Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 09:16 AM
Holidays are just around the corner, and your hair should be making an entrance. Don’t be going to that party or holiday event without seeing me. My book gets filled up pretty fast around this time so make those hair appointments. Looking forward to seeing you all real soon. Thank you and happy holidays.
Tiffani Marie review for Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
Tiffani Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 10:53 AM
I just recently moved to Florida, and back in Maryland have been with the same girl for 7 years! So i called this morning, Toni had a cancellation, and they got my right in with Toni. She made me feel so comfortable and worry free! I went from bleach blonde, to dark. Told her what i was shooting for, and Let her do what she felt was right. I couldnt be more pleased! After 8 months of looking for a good color tech here in Florida, I FINALLY FOUND HER! I wish to go no where else! Thank you Toni for everything girl!!!
Maria Mondello review for Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
Maria Mondello on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:36 AM
I am new to the area, trying to find a new stylist has been a struggle and didn't get great results at another salon in the area, I found Toni & Co on Google, called last minute and Gerald had a cancellation. All I can say is WOW, Gerald just nailed it, the cut and color are exactly what I was looking for. My search is over Thank you Gerald
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.