Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomlin Technology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Westminster, MD 21157 United States

77 E Main St #106, Ste 106, Westminster, MD 21157 United States

(410) 861-6278

https://tomlintech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

362 Marydell Rd

(443) 982-4005
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2400 Boston St Ste 102

(410) 552-6580
5.0
(12) · IT Services & Computer Repair

120 E Baltimore St #1900

(866) 334-3932
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2051 State Rd #100

(717) 920-9090
5.0
(46) · IT Services & Computer Repair

670 Johns Ave

(717) 334-0181
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

502 W King St

(717) 397-3131
About

IT Support Computer Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shannon Clarke-Baker review for Tomlin Technology
Shannon Clarke-Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 02:16 AM
Saved all my company info off my crashed laptop!!! They gave great advice as to what PC to purchase for what I needed.( which was not the most expensive option!) Transferred all my files, helped me set up quick books again, which is a nightmare of you have worked with QB before! Even got my laptop working again as a shop back up for emails :) Very quick, friendly and best of all... they spoke in terms / explained what was going on in a fashion I could understand it. THAT shows they truly care and know what's up! Thank you again! - shannon, Starry Night.
Business Response:

You are very welcome! We were glad to help. Thank you though for taking the time to write such a positive and descriptive review. We really appreciate it!

Amanda Kay Brown review for Tomlin Technology
Amanda Kay Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 03:15 AM
Tomlin Technology just built my custom gaming pc. Cody was awesome to work with, and did an amazing job on the build. I couldn't be happier, and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again for an awesome gaming machine!
Business Response:

Thanks again for taking the time to write this review! We were glad to help you build your gaming PC! We hope you get many great years of gaming out of it!

Ryan Carr review for Tomlin Technology
Ryan Carr on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 06:17 AM
I had a hard drive issue, and they were able to tell me what was wrong so that I could understand. I'm not the most technology literate so I appreciated them keeping it simple. They were also really quick. I got my hard drive back the next day. I trust these people and will definitely be going back for any other technology problems I have (God forbid!) 5 stars!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Addye Gosnell review for Tomlin Technology
Addye Gosnell on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2016, 05:02 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office is always nice and helpful...even when I don't have a clue what I'm talking about. Highly recommend u come here with ALL IT-related issues.
Jillian Eid review for Tomlin Technology
Jillian Eid on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2016, 04:07 AM
Great service! Originally thought my computer had crashed, but Tomlin Technologies took the time to look into the issue...turned out it was only a charger! Very appreciative of their honesty and speedy service!
Daniel Dutterer review for Tomlin Technology
Daniel Dutterer on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 03:19 AM
I had a catastrophic hard drive failure and Tomlin Technology was straight forward and went the extra step to try to recover my data. In the end it all worked out and they were able to fix my laptop quickly and for a fair price. I highly recommend this professional organization. Daniel E. Dutterer, CPA
Colby Szekalski review for Tomlin Technology
Colby Szekalski on Facebook

9 years ago

12/01/2013, 01:54 AM
Mike Stewart Jr. review for Tomlin Technology
Mike Stewart Jr. on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 07:06 AM
Travis Boston review for Tomlin Technology
Travis Boston on Facebook

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.