Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomlin Technology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Westminster, MD 21157 United States

77 E Main St #106, Ste 106, Westminster, MD 21157 United States

(410) 861-6278

https://tomlintech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

362 Marydell Rd

(443) 982-4005
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2400 Boston St Ste 102

(410) 552-6580
5.0
(12) · IT Services & Computer Repair

120 E Baltimore St #1900

(866) 334-3932
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2051 State Rd #100

(717) 920-9090
5.0
(46) · IT Services & Computer Repair

670 Johns Ave

(717) 334-0181
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

502 W King St

(717) 397-3131
About

IT Support Computer Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Peri Kreiger review for Tomlin Technology
Peri Kreiger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:00 AM
Liam was wonderful! He could help my poor gateway, but he did Upload all my information into my new computer! I would 100% recommend these people! I would give a 100 stars if I could!
Kevin Utz review for Tomlin Technology
Kevin Utz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 04:09 AM
Zach and his team of skilled IT professionals at Tomlin Technology know the small town needs but have the power of the hi tech industry. I had two of my computers set up for VPN server connections for our business. Oh and just an add on, the units were cleaned of unnecessary files slowing down my computers. I highly recommend! Kevin
Derrick Clark review for Tomlin Technology
Derrick Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:58 AM
I couldn’t be happier with my recent experience with Tomlin Technology. I had been experiencing poor computer performance for quite some time and was forced to address the situation as I feared it would comprise my success this school semester. From the moment I walked in the door to drop of my PC to the time I picked it up from repair I was treated with the upmost professionalism (Thanks Cole!). The result is that my computer was not only repaired it received an upgrade. It performs faster than it did when it was brand new. Thanks Tomlin Technology!
Business Response:

You're very welcome Derrick! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such awesome reviews both on here and Google. We really appreciate it! Good luck in school!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cathy Kreiner Gertz review for Tomlin Technology
Cathy Kreiner Gertz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:34 AM
Thank You! Thank You! Thanks for getting my computer back up and running. You guys ROCK!
Business Response:

Our pleasure Cathy Gertz, Real Estate Agent! Glad we could help! :) - Zach

Lauren Wah review for Tomlin Technology
Lauren Wah on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:55 AM
Couldn't ask for a better experience. They fixed my blue screen of death computer with a 24 hour turn around. Everyone is so knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommended!
Paul Wingate review for Tomlin Technology
Paul Wingate on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:49 AM
Christopher Bartosik review for Tomlin Technology
Christopher Bartosik on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 06:49 AM
I've went to them several times over the years and they have been nothing but professional and helpful. Not only were they able to help me order the best upgrades they also were able to bring life back into an older computer that has been so helpful now for many others. They talk to you on a personal level and only want to fit each situation with the best solution.
Benjamin Yingling review for Tomlin Technology
Benjamin Yingling on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:00 AM
I had a laptop for day to day business operations, however I noticed it became extremely slow once I started to use multiple programs and multiple monitors. Zach suggested a custom built computer and I cannot be happier. The computer is fast, reliable, and allows me to multi task increasing my productivity. Without technology business is on hold, Zach and his team are responsive, professional, and fair. I highly recommend.
James Griffin review for Tomlin Technology
James Griffin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:12 AM
System 32 started acting funny on my desktop after failed uninstall of and old Antivirus software. The boys at Tomlin Tech took care of me and made sure that my computer was nice and healthy. Many thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.