Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todd, A Loftin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Concord, KY 94521 United States

1440 Washington Blvd., B-3, Concord, KY 94521 United States

(925) 672-7997

https://www.loftindental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(887) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(873) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
About

Our dentist, Dr. Loftin, is friendly, professional, and kind which makes all the difference to patients who dread coming to see a dentist. He is licensed for both Oral Conscious Sedation and Implants and his experience extends from simple dental restoration to full-mouth rehabilitation. Dr. Loftin is also an Invisalign preferred provider. Our team is here to make you and your family feel comfortable with your treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Handlin review for Todd, A Loftin Dds
Mike Handlin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 09:11 AM
Great care and service. I feel like one of the family when I am in their care.
Patrick Kealey review for Todd, A Loftin Dds
Patrick Kealey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:02 AM
Very friendly and supportive staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Loftin.
Matt Frediani review for Todd, A Loftin Dds
Matt Frediani on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 03:39 AM
Todd and Crew are the best !
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Carry Warner review for Todd, A Loftin Dds
Carry Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:59 AM
Cathy Mitchell review for Todd, A Loftin Dds
Cathy Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:15 AM
Dr. Loftin and his staff were amazing as always. When hygienist put The chair back so that she could do her thing, all the sudden I started not to feel very well. Everyone took very good care of me and made sure I was all right. I really felt like they genuinely cared. That’s how it always is at his office when you’re feeling good and when you’re feeling bad. They always make sure that you feel welcome and cared about.
Jamie Gerow review for Todd, A Loftin Dds
Jamie Gerow on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:34 AM
So friendly and made me feel very comfortable. If you are scared of the Dentist, you will love coming here!
Erin Larkins review for Todd, A Loftin Dds
Erin Larkins on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 02:18 AM
Very professional and also personable. Highly recommend anyone of any age to get their chompers taken care of by Dr. Loftin and team!! :)
Nicole McDonald review for Todd, A Loftin Dds
Nicole McDonald on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2015, 07:32 AM
Jennifer Ortiz review for Todd, A Loftin Dds
Jennifer Ortiz on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2015, 03:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.