Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd, A Loftin Dds

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Dental|Concord, KY 94521

1440 Washington Blvd., B-3, Concord, KY 94521

(925) 672-7997

https://www.loftindental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our dentist, Dr. Loftin, is friendly, professional, and kind which makes all the difference to patients who dread coming to see a dentist. He is licensed for both Oral Conscious Sedation and Implants and his experience extends from simple dental restoration to full-mouth rehabilitation. Dr. Loftin is also an Invisalign preferred provider. Our team is here to make you and your family feel comfortable with your treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cheryl Collins on Facebook

    24 days ago

    06/16/2020, 02:19 AM
    Stacey Jones on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/09/2019, 17:50 PM
    Welcoming, comfortable and professional! Happy we found them.
    Mike Handlin on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2019, 09:11 AM
    Great care and service. I feel like one of the family when I am in their care.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Patrick Kealey on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/31/2019, 04:02 AM
    Very friendly and supportive staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Loftin.
    Matt Frediani on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2018, 03:39 AM
    Todd and Crew are the best !
    Carry Warner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 03:59 AM
    Cathy Mitchell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/09/2018, 00:15 AM
    Dr. Loftin and his staff were amazing as always. When hygienist put The chair back so that she could do her thing, all the sudden I started not to feel very well. Everyone took very good care of me and made sure I was all right. I really felt like they genuinely cared. That’s how it always is at his office when you’re feeling good and when you’re feeling bad. They always make sure that you feel welcome and cared about.
    Jamie Gerow on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/07/2017, 01:34 AM
    So friendly and made me feel very comfortable. If you are scared of the Dentist, you will love coming here!
    Erin Larkins on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/16/2015, 02:18 AM
    Very professional and also personable. Highly recommend anyone of any age to get their chompers taken care of by Dr. Loftin and team!! :)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.