Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2337 reviews
|American|Centennial, CO 80112 United States

8181 E Arapahoe Rd C, Unit C, Centennial, CO 80112 United States

(720) 485-6738

https://www.tocabe.com/locations

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

328 E Fillmore St

(719) 636-3086
5.0
(5) · American

11550 Ridgeline Dr

(719) 488-4753
4.8
(26) · Restaurants

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 763-2222
4.7
(1154) · Restaurants

1313 E 6th Ave

(303) 831-1962
4.7
(1342) · American

1138 Flagstaff Rd

(303) 442-4640
4.7
(1641) · American

2637 W 26th Ave

(303) 433-0080
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,337 reviews
51,787
  
4361
  
362
  
224
  
123
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Staley review for Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery
James Staley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 11:33 AM
This delicious food filled my indigenous partner with so much joy.
Tyson Price review for Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery
Tyson Price on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 15:11 PM
It was awesome the portions are great and the staff is friendly
Leslie A Castillo review for Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery
Leslie A Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 12:07 PM
everything there is amazing! the bison ribs are so good and the green chile stew is to die for!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Justin Hollow Horn review for Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery
Justin Hollow Horn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 01:01 AM
Bison Ribs were delicious!
Paula Shattuck review for Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery
Paula Shattuck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 13:42 PM
You have to try the food here. You cannot go wrong with any of the entrees. Save room for the yummy frybread nuggets that are simply heaven! I always come by when I am in Denver.
Robert Pack review for Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery
Robert Pack on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 15:41 PM
Food was delicious and the workers were very nice
Patricia Arredondo review for Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery
Patricia Arredondo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 02:46 AM
Incredibly friendly service, yummy bowls and out of this world bison ribs!!
J.J. Drury review for Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery
J.J. Drury on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 11:32 AM
I've been wanting to try Tocabe for a while, but don't get to Denver from Colorado Springs very often. I'm in Denver on a trip, and was very pleased to see the restaurant was only 1 mile from my hotel! The food is spectacular! I had the buffalo ribs, and the gentleman who brought my order to my car said I'd love them today. I certainly do! Even without their berry bar-b-que sauce, they are fantastic. With the bar-b-que sauce they are amazing! If you get the chance to go here, I highly recommend the food!
Shauna Parisien review for Tocabe, An American Indian Eatery
Shauna Parisien on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 06:14 AM
Great customer service and even better food!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.