Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

To the Rescue

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Birmingham, AL 35203

908 13th St N Suite B, Ste B, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 252-5326

http://www.totherescuebirmingham.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1915 Courson Court

(205) 224-0822
5.0
(2) · Contractors

104 Owens Pkwy

(205) 241-5699
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2215 9th Ave Suite B

(205) 579-1515
About

Don't trust just anyone with the health of your home and family. To The Rescue wants to provide you with the most thorough cleaning your textiles and hard surfaces have ever had. We provide specialty cleaning like; oriental rug cleaning, tile cleaning, upholstery cleaning and even water damage restoration when water unexpectedly interrupted your routine. Call the professionals at 205-252-5326 and ask if we can help you out with any special cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marguerite Mcnamee review for To the Rescue
Marguerite Mcnamee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:17 AM
During the recent rain which turned into a flood I called them for help. It was a weekend and they came anyway. The water had flooded my bed closet and bathroom. Mike came in and took over and has helped me through the whole process. As a single woman I felt he had a interest in making things right. I will recommend them and I pray not to go through this again but I know who to call
Michael Welborn review for To the Rescue
Michael Welborn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 06:48 AM
Very conscientious and thorough!
Michael W. review for To the Rescue
Michael W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 12:22 PM
Hardwood Floors cleaning and double linen shades cleaning Very meticulous and thorough
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anne-Marie Brown review for To the Rescue
Anne-Marie Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:24 AM
We were thrilled at the fast, courteous and professional work performed by To the Rescue! i would recommend them to anyone needing help with a water damage issue.
Kristin Horton Ritter review for To the Rescue
Kristin Horton Ritter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 05:54 AM
The best small business in Birmingham!!! So thorough, organized, concerned. They don't make customer service like this anymore! We LOVE To the Rescue!
Mary Gravatt Crawford review for To the Rescue
Mary Gravatt Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 15:46 PM
Nothing but positive. I always refer the to both clients and friends! Good though work.
Kimberly Anne review for To the Rescue
Kimberly Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 09:00 AM
I just want to say how grateful I am for To The Rescue! We were getting ready for an open house and noticed staining on the ceiling. After further investigation, we found a leak in the attic. Not only did we cancel the open house, but it also happened on a holiday weekend. That didn’t stop To The Rescue from getting to my property quickly. Mike came out on Memorial Day when everyone else was grilling out and reassured me that things could be taken care of in just a few days. He took great care in containing the area as we discovered mold. He took care of the water damage and the mold just has he said, and things were back to normal in a few days. Mike was professional, upbeat, and explained all of my options. I will definitely call this company in the future and would recommend them highly to anyone else!
Glenn Goedecke review for To the Rescue
Glenn Goedecke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 17:33 PM
We have used To the Rescue for years, and wehave never been disappointed. Their people are professional, thorough in job well done, and are extremely responsive within reason. Highly recommend!
Carole Waitzman review for To the Rescue
Carole Waitzman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 11:29 AM
Beautiful job cleaning my outdoor cushions! They look new and the service was very professional. I used To The Rescue because they came highly recommended..and, I will recommend as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.