Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TMJ Therapy Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
117 reviews
|Sleep Specialists|American Fork, UT 84003

355 E 50 S, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-0900

https://www.tmjtherapyutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to TMJ Therapy! Dr. Carl McMillan is here for you and your TMJ disorder. We understand how inconvenient and painful it can be to have this condition, and we are proud to offer our many skills to you. Our doctor loves what he does, and he is dedicated to each and every patient who comes into the office. Our team is here to help you reach your overall health goals and to give you a fulfilled and functional life. We care about you, and we are here to help you in any way we can!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
117 reviews
587
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.4Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raquel Fryer McManus on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2020, 06:10 AM
The staff is always welcoming. And the doctors very knowledgeable. They explained everything we needed to know.
Anastasia Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 18:39 PM
The staff has been amazing and professional and I am two weeks into wearing my retainer and I have had a lot of pain relief and have even been sleeping better!! They are the best!!!
Emily Cottrell on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 09:23 AM
I’m currently on day two of wearing my retainer. I’ve been very impressed with the staff and I’m extremely grateful that they have three locations.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kiersten Thomson on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 01:28 AM
I’ve had a great experience with TMJ Therapy! I’m so grateful for the experience of the staff there. I could hardly chew the pain was so bad in my jaw and after their treatment plan the pain is gone and My tmj has improved. It was worth the cost to be out of pain.
Emily Woolstenhulme on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 08:49 AM
I had an amazing experience here. My jaw has never felt better!!! My symptoms went away almost immediately with the retainers and I’m super excited to not need surgery!
Bob Aiman on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 05:44 AM
Has a great visit with Dr McMillian for Cherokee. They were able to her to get her mouth piece in a few hours.
Vanessa Rae Laughbon on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 00:01 AM
with in the the just first two weeks of treatment I had less problems with my jaw. I could eat foods that hurt and could open my mouth wider.
Missy Tolman on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2019, 02:13 AM
Their treatment method actually works!! I have a friend who had three separate jaw surgeries, none of them helped, and other treatments as well. So I was skeptical and thought there wasn’t anything that could help. This retainer is easy, virtually painless, and is actually helping! 🤩👏🏼🎉
Becky Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:52 AM
Miracle worker, and pleasant while doing it!! Never so relaxed in a dental chair as here (after the first visit when past experiences elsewhere had me climbing the walls)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.