Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TMJ Therapy

Claimed
4.4
121 reviews
|Sleep Specialists|American Fork, UT 84003 United States

355 E 50 S, American Fork, UT 84003 United States

(801) 756-0900

https://www.tmjtherapyutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(156) · Sleep Specialists

3768 N University Ave Ste 102

(801) 418-9167
About

Welcome to TMJ Therapy! Dr. Carl McMillan is here for you and your TMJ disorder. We understand how inconvenient and painful it can be to have this condition, and we are proud to offer our many skills to you. Our doctor loves what he does, and he is dedicated to each and every patient who comes into the office. Our team is here to help you reach your overall health goals and to give you a fulfilled and functional life. We care about you, and we are here to help you in any way we can!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
121 reviews
588
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chandler Vern Smith review for TMJ Therapy
Chandler Vern Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:35 AM
My wife has had severe TMJ problems for years and she finally went here to get taken care of. They are awesome and have taken away her pain and have prevented her from future issues.
Lauren Caldwell review for TMJ Therapy
Lauren Caldwell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 07:14 AM
The doctor and staff are super helpful and friendly. I had a headache for almost a month and after one session it was gone! It’s a bit pricey but worth every penny! Massage therapists are also AMAZING!! Love these guys!
Heather Greenwood review for TMJ Therapy
Heather Greenwood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:43 AM
Forever grateful for Dr. McMillan! Thank you for taking excellent care of me and my health! No more pain, headaches or sleepless nights! Love the office, everyone here is excellent!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kelly Atkins Collinson review for TMJ Therapy
Kelly Atkins Collinson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:03 AM
Mary Watson Cranford review for TMJ Therapy
Mary Watson Cranford on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 19:06 PM
TMJ Therapy is the most friendly and professional doctor's office I have ever visited! I was treated for TMJ, myself, and Dr. McMillan is the only doctor who actually treated it and improved my symptoms. I had gone to other dentists who told me I just had to deal with it and take pain pills or have extensive surgery. That was not for me! I am so glad I was finally referred to the doctor who knows what he's doing and does it well. I have not had any problems with my TMJ since Dr. McMillan took care of me. I am so grateful for his skills and professionalism and his family-oriented office staff who show compassion and respect to all of their patients.
Angie Clark review for TMJ Therapy
Angie Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 20:00 PM
Dr McMillan has helped me manage and improve my TMD pain. His staff is very friendly and kind, I appreciate his kind caring nature. I started having bad headaches and Tmj pain during my pregnancy. My jaw got to the point I was scared it would lock. That's when I went to Dr McMillan and went through the therapy with appliances. I no longer worry about locking and my jaw feels so much better also I don't get the headaches from it anymore. I also got a sleep appliance because I have struggled with sleep apnea. It is night and day difference, I have more energy and feel rested. I can tell that I go into deep RAM. I never go on vacation without my sleep appliance. I wear it every night!! Thank you TMJ therapy for helping me have a better quality of life.
Business Response:

Thank you. You were a Joy to help.

Dalin Cornell review for TMJ Therapy
Dalin Cornell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:01 AM
Dr. McMillan is knowledgeable, he helped me not only understand what caused my problem but helped me get out of daily pain. I would recommend dr. McMillan to anyone with Tmj.
Hannah Iongi review for TMJ Therapy
Hannah Iongi on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:28 AM
Chelsea McMillan Cornell review for TMJ Therapy
Chelsea McMillan Cornell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 04:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.