Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TLC Dental – Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
25 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

8214 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-1999

https://www.tlcdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

BBB

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(138) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988
5.0
(92) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(46) · Oral Surgeons

12600 Pembroke Rd #314

(954) 505-7631
About

DENTAL CARE. CHANGING LIVES ONE SMILE AT A TIME The experienced doctors and team members of TLC Dental are committed to enhancing the quality of life while restoring self-assurance, rebuilding confident smiles, and encouraging both dental and medical wellness. Delivering friendly family dentistry in a gentle, caring and safe environment, our philosophy pledges, “What’s best for the patient is best for the practice!”

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
25 reviews
521
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
alfred l. review for TLC Dental – Coral Springs
alfred l. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/26/2021, 10:05 AM
I called TLC on Monday 10/25/2021 to make an appointment with the dentist.Unfortunately,i spoke with a very obnoxious,unprofessional manager that could hardly express herself in the english language.When i have noticed she waS BEING UNDENIABLY RUDE.i POLITELY SAID I WILL CALL BACK.She has arrogantly hung up the phone on me.i had to called United Health care for a different dentist.I'm writing this review because in my opinion no one should be treated so badly.She needs to find a job as a truck loader and not be allowed to interact with patients at any level.She also told me she had the power to make all the decisions.Since,she was the office manager.I don't believe,any of these positive reviews are real because more than likely i am sure she will treat other patients as rudely as she has treated me.Hopefully,Dr. Lisset Arenas will have the opportunity to read this review.I would have called back and reported her but i have the strong feeling she would have started a heated argument with me in which case i don't think was necessary.I will contact the BBB and they will contact Dr.Arenas.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeannette H. review for TLC Dental – Coral Springs
Jeannette H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 14:24 PM
Excellent experience. Everyone was very attentive, from the front desk to the dental assistants/ hygienists. Dr. Rostock was very professional and thorough plus provided excellent dental care. I highly recommend the dental group, they work as a team and put the patient first.
Debra C. review for TLC Dental – Coral Springs
Debra C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 15:24 PM
Everyone was nice. Hygienist was sensitive to my needs.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Debra B. review for TLC Dental – Coral Springs
Debra B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 14:13 PM
Always courtesy always excellent customer service kudos to Jenny the front desk manager
Byron G. review for TLC Dental – Coral Springs
Byron G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 16:03 PM
Good and very helpful
Ronald F. review for TLC Dental – Coral Springs
Ronald F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 16:49 PM
All went well. Friendly staff
Annemarie W. review for TLC Dental – Coral Springs
Annemarie W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 16:58 PM
Excellent service.
Michael T. review for TLC Dental – Coral Springs
Michael T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 05:54 AM
In and out. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Joan R. review for TLC Dental – Coral Springs
Joan R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 14:48 PM
Like most, not a big fan on going to the dentist. The staff at TLC Dental were very friendly and Dr. Areras explained everything regarding my treatment and answered all my questions. At this point I have no problem recommending TLC Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.