Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
1027 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.6
(1294) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.6
(515) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(511) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,027 reviews
5663
  
4180
  
364
  
233
  
130
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 827 Reviews4.4Google
  • 196 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:12 AM
Great Italian food! Love the staff - shout out to Robert, and the pizza we ordered was amazing!!!
Heather Pitman Bowler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:37 AM
Great atmosphere, food and waiter! They went above and beyond to give us the dinner we requested (it used to be on the menu, but wasn’t currently listed)... Will definitely be going back!!
Lynda Sonju Malcolm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 02:28 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Juandaniel Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:34 AM
Selena Salinas-Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 05:26 AM
Randy Huggins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:23 AM
The red sauce with my spaghetti was a little bland. The meatballs were about 1” in diameter (only three), dry, over cooked, and tasteless. On the positive side the chocolate cheesecake was excellent and our waiter very accommodating. Wish they would put some veal items on the menu. My wife’s pizza was excellent.
Ernest Beeler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 04:13 AM
The Food, Service & Ambiance are EXCELLENT 👍🏼 Our local Favorite!!!
Maria Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:35 AM
Kinnaman Dave on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:04 AM
Food was good. Waitress was good but overall restaurant was very very slow. Kitchen was understaffed. We waited almost thirty minutes for bread
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.