Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Claimed
4.4
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
1594 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TXΒ 78254Β United States

9910 W Loop 1604 N #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

(210) 688-9885

http://www.tiusteppis.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(142) Β· Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1525) Β· Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1764) Β· Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(675) Β· Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1058) Β· Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(577) Β· Restaurants

1203 North Loop 1604 W at Blanco

(210) 340-0000
About

Amazing Italian classics, brick oven rustic pizzas, beer and wine!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
1,594 reviews
5β˜…1,028
Β Β 
4β˜…254
Β Β 
3β˜…96
Β Β 
2β˜…54
Β Β 
1β˜…81
Β Β 
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristofer B. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Kristofer B. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 months ago

01/16/2023, 10:05 AM
The Food is amazing here, the staff is good as well. A couple of things about this place THEY CHARGE FOR EVERYTHING. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME TAKING A CAKE FOR A BIRHTDAY, THEY CHARGE YOU $10.00 FOR BRING IN OUTSIDE FOOD. THEY WANT YOU TO BUY THEIR DESERT " THAT WAS THEIR REASONING BEHIND THE CHARGE". I DID PURCHASE A DESERT FOR TO TAKE HOME AND THEN WHEN I GOT THE BILL THEY CHARGED ME A TO-GO FEE. OTHER THEN THAT I WOULD SAY THIS PLACE IS OKAY.
Patti Harding I. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Patti Harding I. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

11/21/2022, 16:43 PM
Best Italian Restaurant in San Antonio. The dishes are excellent, the desserts are decadent, and the STAFF is Awesome. Our favorite waitress is Danica!! Try it the next time you are craving some Italian food! You won't be disappointed!
Barbara F. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Barbara F. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 months ago

11/04/2022, 17:15 PM
Fantastic food and the meatball appetizer is delicious with the savory sauce. We had the Tiu Steppis Shrimp for dinner which was perfectly cooked with a delicious butter sauce. The ambiance was perfect for our date night and we will return with the whole family very soon!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mary P. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Mary P. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

7 months ago

09/06/2022, 20:37 PM
It was my kids and I’s first time to visit, but I can say it will be our last. I can’t complain about the Service though, it was great. The food on the other hand wasn’t good. I ended up having an upset stomach and feeling nauseated 🀒. I won’t say what else. I rated a 2 star only because service was good. My kids didn’t like their food either. Sorry but I won’t be recommending this restaurant at all.
Moises S. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Moises S. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

7 months ago

08/18/2022, 20:46 PM
Ryan was amazing! Very attentive and on-point all the time. The food was delicious and on time. The servings are big, as well as the appetizers. The ambiance is calming, and the lighting is serene. I will be returning. It is worth every penny!
Regina C. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Regina C. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

01/24/2022, 16:55 PM
1 star - Regrettably, I will not return to this establishment ... I have frequented it many times, but tonight proved it has forever changed. We got fried calamari and house chicken piccata ... $40.00 and it was terrible ... I actually threw the chicken away ... it used to be served as a whole chicken breast, instead it was cut into slices, it was burned and dried out. The calamari was over breaded and cold. Too bad, I used to recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra D. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Debra D. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

11/08/2021, 09:17 AM
First and foremost, I am going to rate Steppi's a 5 due to their CUSTOMER SERVICE! I had never been to Steppi's before but I wanted to try it because the food looked so good. I had a problem with my take out order and they were very apologetic. They went over and above to make everything right. They replaced my order with something different and I fell in love! With that being said, I want everyone to know, this place has THE BEST Chicken Piccata I have ever tasted.
Miz ToniJae H. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Miz ToniJae H. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

07/26/2021, 08:08 AM
I was there for my birthday 7-24. No complaints! Food, wine and service were excellent!
CJ Gonz review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
CJ Gonz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 06:43 AM
Good food and great service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.