Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Claimed
4.4
1437 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

9910 W Loop 1604 N #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

(210) 688-9885

http://www.tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1461) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1764) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(670) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(587) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
About

Amazing Italian classics, brick oven rustic pizzas, beer and wine!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,437 reviews
5927
  
4233
  
385
  
244
  
167
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Regina C. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Regina C. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/24/2022, 16:55 PM
1 star - Regrettably, I will not return to this establishment ... I have frequented it many times, but tonight proved it has forever changed. We got fried calamari and house chicken piccata ... $40.00 and it was terrible ... I actually threw the chicken away ... it used to be served as a whole chicken breast, instead it was cut into slices, it was burned and dried out. The calamari was over breaded and cold. Too bad, I used to recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra D. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Debra D. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/08/2021, 09:17 AM
First and foremost, I am going to rate Steppi's a 5 due to their CUSTOMER SERVICE! I had never been to Steppi's before but I wanted to try it because the food looked so good. I had a problem with my take out order and they were very apologetic. They went over and above to make everything right. They replaced my order with something different and I fell in love! With that being said, I want everyone to know, this place has THE BEST Chicken Piccata I have ever tasted.
Miz ToniJae H. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Miz ToniJae H. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/26/2021, 08:08 AM
I was there for my birthday 7-24. No complaints! Food, wine and service were excellent!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
CJ Gonz review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
CJ Gonz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 06:43 AM
Good food and great service
Jason Cantrell review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Jason Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2020, 02:31 AM
We always have the best food at this place.
Numi Quintero review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Numi Quintero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 07:07 AM
Great food all together great experience for our first visit
Sylvia Ann Cavazos review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Sylvia Ann Cavazos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:37 AM
And don’t forget they’re pet friendly!! This is a cute neighborhood Italian food eatery with brick oven pizza!
Dave Gutierrez review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Dave Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 09:33 AM
Great food with many options and big portions.
Magaly Acosta review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Magaly Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 04:22 AM
Love, love, love!! Definitely recommend this place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.