Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tiu Steppi's Osteria - San Antonio, TX

4.4
Get directions

About this business

Amazing Italian classics, brick oven rustic pizzas, beer and wine! 

Location details

9910 W Loop 1604 N #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX, 78254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.41,816 reviews
Select a rating
Minerva M.'s profile image
Minerva M. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

For Pick up: The pizza was great, but the $9 plate of lettuce was pathetic. I ordered a Large Cesar Salad, they forgot to add the dressing, and it was tiny!  

Jennifer G.'s profile image
Jennifer G. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Love, love, LOVE Tiu Steppi’s! Never a bad meal, the wine selection is great, and the ambiance is great for date-nights. This place is my favorite place when I want some great Italian food. Their House Specialty Chicken Piccata is the best I’ve ever had, no one else’s has ever been as good.  

Tony G.'s profile image
Tony G. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

LUNCH | $8 CHICKEN ALFREDO GRILLED OR BLACKENED CHICKEN CHICKEN PESTO PASTA TRADITIONAL CHICKEN PICCATA HOUSE SPECIALTY CHICKEN PICCATA $12 Artichokes, Mushrooms, Prosciutto, Shallots, Capers and White Wine Lemon Butter Sauce. Served with Angel Hair Pasta PASTA MEATBALLS GRILLED ITALIAN SAUSAGE EGGPLANT PARMESAN BEEF LASAGNA INSALATA Served with your choice of grilled chicken or shrimp WEDGE SALAD CAESAR HOUSE GREEK AS OF JULY 14 2020 THIS PROBLEM WITH TIU STEPPI'S MENU EXISTS. IN OUR C... read more

Ernesto C.'s profile image
Ernesto C. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Pickup from 4 minutes away: Blackened chicken cold. Lasagna Luke warm. Bread hard. Had to reheat. Ok tasty. I won’t go back.  

José de Jesús Velasco H.'s profile image
José de Jesús Velasco H. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Service and food are getting worse. Last year I ordered a customized pizza and I received a pizza with different ingredients. They promised to call me back to fix their error and I didn't receive any call. This year I ordered a customized pizza again. When I went to pick the pizza up, I received an expensive and cold pizza. The prices on the web page aren't updated. Definitely I'll look up for another option for Italian food. 

Denise G.'s profile image
Denise G. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Best chicken piccata ever!! Wish you were still open all week for lunch!  

Julia R.'s profile image
Julia R. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Enjoyed the ambiance and the service but we were very disappointed in our Pasta Primavera, which was described as a “vegetable medley”. The medley was simply a yellow squash and zucchini mix—not at all worth the price and not even as good a mix of veggies as an Olive Garden serves! Very poor representation of a pasta primavera! 

Frequently asked questions about Tiu Steppi's Osteria

How is Tiu Steppi's Osteria rated?

Tiu Steppi's Osteria has a 4.4 star rating with 1,816 reviews. 

When is Tiu Steppi's Osteria open?

Tiu Steppi's Osteria is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 11:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com