Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
1058 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78215

618 McCullough Ave, San Antonio, TX 78215

(210) 223-5587

https://www.guillermosdowntown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(522) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1311) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(511) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
About

Guillermo's is a great option for Italian dining in San Antonio. With a big patio and a kids' menu, it's especially suited for families. The dinner menu features sandwiches, pastas, pizzas, and burgers, so there's something for everyone. Their tuna bacon salad deserves special mention; it's one of the most popular dishes. Happy hours and drink specials throughout the week make the beer and wine menus even more appealing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,058 reviews
5693
  
4250
  
360
  
220
  
135
  
  • 1052 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
twain55 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:04 AM
I've eaten here a couple times. The food has always been great. The staff is usually pretty friendly. I feel the pizza is the best in town. Everything I've eaten there has been good. Gets a little crowded at lunch time on weekedays.
Jammie M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 02:37 AM
Such a disappointing experience.. Waited over an hour for our food.. And while everyone around us received theirs we did not. Then finally when our order came not 1 of our 6 orders were correct. Never again!!
Respond to negative reviews
Roland R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 01:01 AM
We absolutely LOVE this place! Their food is amazing. My kids love the pizza and my wife and I can't get enough of their Spinach Pasta salad. We've ordered catering trays for some of our parties and our guests had nothing but rave reviews of our party food choices! Guillermo's is a must visit for native San Antonian's or just visiting from out of town.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Daniel B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/18/2013, 02:32 AM
First time at this nice looking restaurant and that's all it was, just nice looking. The staff was unprepared and had a single waitress for a party of 18. I do understand it wasn't her fault being that they assigned her without any help. That being said I couldn't believe how in organized everything came out of the kitchen. People didn't have drinks while others were well into their main course. Some people were just getting their side salad while others were done eating. About midway through the meal a young man finally looked like he was going to start helping out the waitress but instead be did one round of drinks on one table and abandon her and the 2nd table. About 15min later he brought in a tray with water and tea pitchers for us to serve ourselves. After the food portion was done we asked them to bring the cake in and the did. They brought in plates and everything. h I kid you not, but after 10min before we could even say happy birthday that same young man comes in and says "Excuse me, we have this room booked for 3pm and they already paid their $500 deposit so we need you to leave then room. Yes I now we took long with the food but we are sorry. If you have any complaints in the owner you can talk to me". Now this is what really ticked me off. We all arrived at 12:30 and ordered by 12:45. My food was delivered fine. But everyone around me either still had no drink or no food for a good hr. After the food portion was done wish was about 2:45 (Because they took so long) that means knowingly they could have warned us then about the next group who booked. I will say this last thing, my Girlfriend ordered the Lasagna and it came looking super nice and dressed to impressed but when she tried to cut into it the top layer was hard as could be. It was clear it was a reheat from another day. Overall the food was good but the service was beyond horrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Roslyn R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 03:13 AM
What a wonderful place! I came here for lunch with my daughter after a friend recommended it to us. The food was great and the patio dining experience was excellent. It definitely lived up to the positive recommendations.
L R. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/28/2010, 01:46 AM
This deli is delicious. I love the Tony's special and the pasta salad. The homemade creamy italian dressing is very good. The seating is not great since the place is small, but it's perfect to pickup for lunch. It's right across from my office, so it's pretty convenient to go get a great meal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.