Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tips - Terrie's Indy Pet Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Indianapolis, IN 46234

8728 Sunningdale Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46234

(317) 410-3377

https://hiretips.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4245 State Road 46 E

(812) 988-7100
5.0
(31) · Pet Groomers

110 N Vine St

(317) 801-3233

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4011 W Lost Mans Ln

(812) 360-0087
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

301 N Vine St

(317) 512-0475

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(68) · Pet Groomers

9860 N Michigan Rd

(317) 870-7297

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Pet Groomers

107 W Elm St

(765) 482-7387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Personalized, appointment- only, full-service grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
31 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Milissa Moore on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 03:00 AM
3.5 years later and Gizmo still goes to Terrie. She loves him like he is her own dog. ❤️🎁
Angie Cote' on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 11:44 AM
Always love our experience with Terrie. She’s so good with our dog
Business Response:

The joy is all mine!

Robin Walden-Janson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:46 AM
Terrie consistently does an excellent job grooming my two cavaliers-Buster & Jake. She is attentive to details, friendly and very compassionate towards her furry clients!
Business Response:

Thank you, Robin. It's easy to love on those two, for sure! They are a delight.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Goffredo Tomei on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 08:18 AM
Jessie Lousie Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:10 AM
I've said it before and I'll say it again. Terrie is the best! Our dogs, Happy and Gilmore have been enjoying their groomer for over 2 years! When we got the heart wrenching news that Happy had to be put down, Terrie squeezed him in to her busy schedule to make him look great for some final pictures. We are so thankful and blessed to have such an awesome woman like Terrie in our community. She has a passion for animals and it shows! So support small business owners and give Terrie a try! I promise you won't be disappointed. Thank you Terrie!
Chris Osborn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 08:42 AM
Terri was like part of the family. We could always count on her to take great care of our pets. Our dogs adored her.
Business Response:

And I adored them. It's been fun to watch how your family has changed and grown. Thanks for letting me be a part of it!!

Melissa Williams Boval on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 10:13 AM
Terrie did such an amazing job with our senior Domino. I couldn't ask for a more perfect groomer!
Business Response:

He was a delight to love on. Thank you for the opportunity!

Jane Bailey Aspaas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 13:26 PM
Terrie is the Best!! Livvy always looks great after her visits. Thank you for making her Happy!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jane. The real truth here is that Livvy makes ME happy!

Gretchen Munson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2014, 14:10 PM
Whisper got THE best tail feathers after her fantastic groom yesterday. She looked so cute running through the park and prancing around afterwards. I would post a photo but she is too tired to pose.
Business Response:

I'm glad she likes them. She sure looked snazzy!! (If I do say so myself...lol)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.