Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
370 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

5722 Signal Hill Court, Suite A, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 248-8848

https://www.cincismiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(7) · Dental

480 Rona Pkwy

(937) 833-5247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · General Dentistry

602 Main St

(513) 381-7900
About

Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS and his fantastic, caring team are committed to giving you individual attention and strive to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. We work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we do what it takes to help every patient understand their symptoms and treatment options in a relaxed office setting. Achieving quality dental care shouldn’t be difficult, so at the office of Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS we make it simple to achieve your healthiest, most beautiful smile. Dr. Kitzmiller provides comprehensive dental care for beautiful s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5308
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews5.0Google
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lois Wynne on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2020, 10:13 AM
He is very kind and know how to do his dentistry with a smile
Business Response:

Thank you!! ❤️

Terri Marsh Baker on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2020, 11:30 AM
Both Dr Kitzmillers are very nice. They do a great job of explaining everything. Very professional and do great work!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing Terri! ❤️

Scott Gravett on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2020, 10:34 AM
Very friendly, very professional and very helpful. Switched to this practice after my dentist retired and to say I should of switched years ago would be an understatement. Also worked with the sleep center side of the business and purchased a new mouth piece for sleep apnea from them. Again top quality service and knowledge of what was best for my needs. Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Scott! We are so happy you are a part of the CinciSmiles family now! ❤️

Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kelly Cuffe on Facebook

4 months ago

10/07/2020, 11:08 AM
Wasted time and money with a (now former) family doctor and two pulmonologists before I found Dr. K. D.D.S. I am a semi driver and needed sleep apnea treatment to preserve my job. MD’s unconcerned that I couldn’t sleep tethered to a cpap scuba mask. Dr K’s dental appliance saved my job and sanity.
Business Response:

Wow Kelly we couldn’t be happier to help you out! You’re wonderful! Thank you for the kind words. ❤️

Robert Grischy on Facebook

4 months ago

10/07/2020, 09:43 AM
Clean office Thorough cleaning Never wait Professional Been going their for years
Business Response:

Thank you Robert!

Kim Gruber on Facebook

4 months ago

09/29/2020, 04:38 AM
Always friendly staff. Great dentist. Treat you like family
Karen H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/22/2020, 11:43 AM
Another wonderful visit with Dr. Tim Kitzmiller and staff! Always a pleasure going there, receiving quality service and such wonderful, personable care..
Harry Snyder on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2020, 02:33 AM
Quick, efficient and friendly staff! Thanks to all.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️❤️

Jean Regina Hellyer on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2020, 06:39 AM
Kitzmiller and his staff are knowledgeable and proficient. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Jean!! We appreciate the kind words! ❤️

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.