Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
292 reviews
|Dental|Milford, OH 45150

5722 Signal Hill Court, Suite A, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 248-8848

https://www.cincismiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

409 Reading Rd

(513) 398-5030
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(7) · Dental

480 Rona Pkwy

(937) 833-5247
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(293) · Dental

5258 Montgomery Rd

(513) 531-2338
5.0
(570) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
About

Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS and his fantastic, caring team are committed to giving you individual attention and strive to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. We work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we do what it takes to help every patient understand their symptoms and treatment options in a relaxed office setting. Achieving quality dental care shouldn’t be difficult, so at the office of Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS we make it simple to achieve your healthiest, most beautiful smile. Dr. Kitzmiller provides comprehensive dental care for beautiful s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5242
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews5.0Google
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Ayers Dixon on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 09:39 AM
The staff at the office is the great! Helpful and friendly. Both Drs Timothy and Andrew are Awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your love and support! ❤️❤️

Melissa Keely on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 01:58 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kitzmiller 35+ years and even after moving to Columbus 8 YA, I still make the drive to his office twice a year. Great service from the front desk to any/all dental work performed.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for making the trip from Columbus. You have no idea how much it means to us! ❤️❤️

Kathy Scholl on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 13:44 PM
Wonderful staff, friendly, always a pleasant experience...
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Adam Rosenzweig on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 04:43 AM
What a great staff, and the Dentists are pretty great too. Very professional and personable. Always at ease when I'm there. I keep going back and you should too.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Adam for the kind words! We appreciate your love and support. ❤️❤️

Kelley Macbeth - Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 03:10 AM
The staff is so personable with exceptional service. It's always unbelievable how well they know their patients. Six months in between visits and they pick up conversation right where we left off. Kristi might be the sweetest person in Cincinnati. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kelley, we appreciate the kind words! Kristy is the sweetest! We are very lucky to have her on our team. ❤️

Jim Blanford on Facebook

2 months ago

06/02/2020, 03:23 AM
What can we say other than "WOW"...my bride and I have been associated with, and patients of this office and many of the employees that still work here and greet us with their terrific smiles, for about 10 years. They are an awesome group of people and they do a superb job in their practice. We highly recommend them and their services that they perform. Give them a try. I promise you will not be disappointed! Thank you, and keep up the awesomeness! Jim & Deana B.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jim! You have no idea how much we appreciate your love and support! Let us know if we can ever be of service! ❤️

Helen Thatch on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 08:49 AM
I have been a patient of of Dr. Kitzmiller for 30 years. All of the staff are professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr Kitzmiller’s practice to everyone.
Tony Martini on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 02:59 AM
everyone is so friendly and helpful
Chelsea Veil on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 12:57 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Kitzmiller! It was my first visit to their office and the entire staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.