Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 91423

14390 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91423

(818) 990-9988

http://timelessbeautylaser.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
5.0
(44) · Hair Salons

4180 Tweedy Blvd

(323) 567-6500
5.0
(52) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Samantha Mamea review for Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc
Samantha Mamea on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 14:45 PM
Best experience ever coming here!
Christine Caper review for Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc
Christine Caper on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 14:05 PM
Okay, if anyone is looking to get laser hair removable.. Please go to this place you will not be disappointed!! These ladies could not be any nicer! The office is incredibly neat and CLEAN; No weird or funny business. They are great at what they do. I have had 2 sessions with them and I couldn't be any happier. For my friends in Santa Clarita, its completely worth the drive! Thank you so much Devon Mayberry for referring me!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Christine.

Maricela Mendez review for Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc
Maricela Mendez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 13:32 PM
Amazing amazing! First, the staff is not only professional but they're nice, kind, funny and so accommodating! I've had two treatments and I'm beyond happy with the results as of now. I also took my daughter, she's had one treatment and she was happy! BEST PLACE FOR LASER!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Maricela Mendez.

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Katia Katya Ochoa Jimenez review for Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc
Katia Katya Ochoa Jimenez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 03:20 AM
I really like this place they are very professional. And they like to be sure if the client is happy With the treatment, because they make queastions every time
Business Response:

Thank you Katia Ochoa Jimenez

Lusya Hakopyan review for Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc
Lusya Hakopyan on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 05:48 AM
Sima Madaryan review for Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc
Sima Madaryan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 18:09 PM
Everyone should try this place
Business Response:

Thanks Sima .. we are blessed to have you and all our amazing clients

Russian Chanson review for Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc
Russian Chanson on Facebook

9 years ago

11/02/2013, 07:33 AM
Soviete Unione review for Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc
Soviete Unione on Facebook

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 09:17 AM
Hovo Ho Vo review for Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc
Hovo Ho Vo on Facebook

9 years ago

08/18/2013, 05:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.