Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timeless Beauty Laser Med Spa Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 91423

14390 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91423

(818) 990-9988

http://timelessbeautylaser.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3353 S Bristol St

(714) 557-1510
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Mamea on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 14:45 PM
Best experience ever coming here!
Christine Caper on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 14:05 PM
Okay, if anyone is looking to get laser hair removable.. Please go to this place you will not be disappointed!! These ladies could not be any nicer! The office is incredibly neat and CLEAN; No weird or funny business. They are great at what they do. I have had 2 sessions with them and I couldn't be any happier. For my friends in Santa Clarita, its completely worth the drive! Thank you so much Devon Mayberry for referring me!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Christine.

Maricela Mendez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 13:32 PM
Amazing amazing! First, the staff is not only professional but they're nice, kind, funny and so accommodating! I've had two treatments and I'm beyond happy with the results as of now. I also took my daughter, she's had one treatment and she was happy! BEST PLACE FOR LASER!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Maricela Mendez.

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Katia Katya Ochoa Jimenez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 03:20 AM
I really like this place they are very professional. And they like to be sure if the client is happy With the treatment, because they make queastions every time
Business Response:

Thank you Katia Ochoa Jimenez

Lusya Hakopyan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 05:48 AM
Sima Madaryan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 18:09 PM
Everyone should try this place
Business Response:

Thanks Sima .. we are blessed to have you and all our amazing clients

Russian Chanson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 07:33 AM
Soviete Unione on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 09:17 AM
Hovo Ho Vo on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2013, 05:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.