Logo White
Watch Demo

Timberridge Dental

Own this business?
4.9
322 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

340 N Main St, Suite 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 654-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties TimberRidge Dental and Dr. Tyler May know going to the dentist can be stressful. This is why Dr. May strives to create a positive, stress-free environment for you and your family. Located In Heber City, our compassionate staff and beautiful office will help you feel at ease as we fulfill all of your dental needs.. At TimberRidge Dental, we are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Meet the Business Owner Dr, Tyler M. Business Owner Given that my dad was an entrepreneur, I have known that I would go into business for myself, but it wasn't until I was 19 that I decided to be a dentist. I recall being a chaperone on a field trip fo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
322 reviews
5282
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trina S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 06:05 AM
I first became acquainted with Heber Valley Dental 4 years ago after a freak accident broke my upper, front bridge. The bridge was a 5 tooth bridge so basically my whole smIle, and because of some unique challenges with my mouth I couldn't go to just any dentist. I was acquainted with Dr McKee and his wife thru a family member, but not as a dentist. His wife, Christina, upon hearing of my accident and frustration with not being able to find dental care that I felt was both competent and reasonable, messaged me and suggested I talk to Brandon (Dr. McKee). I'm SOOOOO glad I did!!! It has been a long road, but the care, concern and expertise have far surpassed any of my previous experiences. Dr...  more>>
Kiley Wilkerson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 11:25 AM
The staff is always so nice! I worked with sage, Kelsey, and Jill and they were the absolute nicest girls!! The dentist was also very kind! Super pleased and plan on going here for the rest of my life! I've never had any issues with billing! I've been to quite a few dentists who's hygienists were just mean and grumpy loved these girls! Recommend this place 100%
John G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2016, 12:52 PM
We are new to the area and I needed to find a new dentist. Dr McKee was great, Amy was wonderful and they use the latest techniques, no more old school scraping. I would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Andrea R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/23/2016, 12:23 PM
I love Dr. McKee. He makes me feel safe and is genuinely cared about as a patient. His office is spotless and the entire staff is very professional. I recommend him to everyone I know!
Chad A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 10:04 AM
We just moved to the valley a couple of years ago and have been using Heber Family Dental ever since. They are great to work with, friendly and i have never had to wait very long in the lobby. I would recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:59 AM
Very nice, thoughtful and helpful staff.
Dan R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 11:01 AM
I have been going to Heber Family Dental for 4 years and love the whole staff. So friendly you feel like part of the family. I have had to have crowns replaced and implants put in along with the basics and cleanings. I have and do highly recommend them to all my family, friends and co-workers...and now to you!
Andrew Hincks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 03:48 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the rating andrew. It was great having you in.

Jeff Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 11:59 AM
This is the best place to go! In my not so humble opinion :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.