Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tim Theisen Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Ramsey, MN 55303

229 Jackson Street, Ste 105, Ramsey, MN 55303

(763) 421-0965

https://www.theisenlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(10) · Bankruptcy Law

229 Jackson St

(763) 421-0965

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Legal

2233 University Ave W

(651) 645-1211

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

860 Blue Gentian Rd

(612) 438-8006

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

860 Blue Gentian Rd Suite 200

(612) 438-8006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Bankruptcy Law

3800 American Blvd W Suite 1500

(952) 222-4882

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chapter 7 & 13 Bankrutpcy. Easy Payment Plan. Discharge Credit Cards - Medical Bills - Gambling Debts - Serving Anoka, Sherburne, Wright, Hennepin, Isanti & Ramsey County. Divorce & Family Law. Contact us to see how new laws will affect your child support. Free Phone Consultation. Over 15 years experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill M on Dex Knows

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 09:41 AM
Services Appreciated From first call to their office in May 2019 seeking help, through official discharge notice in September 2019, Tim Theisen and Amy provided efficient and invaluable help. Involved and unpleasant processes are not my strength and can bog me down. Their knowledge and professionalism prevented that from happening. I am very grateful and certainly recommend Tim Theisen's office to anyone finding themselves in a similar situation and not sure where to turn to just get started.
Theisen on Dex Knows

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 05:56 AM
Tim Theisen We cane to Tim Theisen without really knowing a lot about him and his practice. After retaining Tim to handle some issues for us we now know Tim and would recommend him to anyone needing an Attorney. Tim is straight to the issue, get it done kind of guy. Thanks Tim!!!
Ginnie L on Dex Knows

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:31 AM
Kind, Understanding and Efficient! Very Happy with Mr. Theisens Services I recently required the services of Tim Theisen. He made my legal process easy for me to understand, He preceded in a timely manner, he and his assistant Amy guided me through all the paperwork, helped make the whole ordeal a lot less painful and embarrassing. He is truly a kind person who is good at his job and cares about his clients. I would defiantly recommend him to any of my friends and family who would need his services.Thank you so much Tim and Amy, I feel like the weight of a 5 year old rock has been lifted off my shoulders and I have a new start.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
happy clients on Dex Knows

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:57 AM
Happy Clients Tim. Thank you so much for the work you put into our file. We appreciate you following up with us, being reliable and helping us feel comfortable working with you throughout this process. We’ll keep your card handy and let others know you do a great job. Thanks again.
mnscrapper on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 06:59 AM
Highly Recommended! Tim came highly recommended to me from a close family friend. I was overwhelmed and embarrassed of my situation. I was falling behind on my monthly bills and unable to make my monthly payments. Feeling ashamed of my situation, I decided to call Tim's office. Amy, the office secretary was extremely helpful and friendly. She made the entire bankruptcy process easy and hassle free. I highly recommend calling Tim Theisen if you are in need of a bankruptcy lawyer.
Happy Clients! on Dex Knows

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 05:01 AM
Contact Tim Today! Before we found Tim, were drowning in monthly bills, debt collectors were calling and harassing us, our life was very stressful. Tim made our Bankruptcy experience simplistic and hassle free. He was always available when we needed to ask questions. He exceeded all of our expectations. I am pleased to recommend Timothy if you are looking for a Bankruptcy attorney. I invite you to call him today, you will be happy you did! Best in the business!!!!
JH on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/10/2013, 08:37 AM
Do Yourself a favor and call Tim is the consummate professional without making you feel uncomfortable. We have used him on more than one occasion for family law and bankruptcy and he has always made the process easy. He has become someone we can trust and will go to again for similar legal issues we may have. Tim, I can't thank you enough for all that you have done for me in the past and will not hesitate to call you again should the need arise!
tvp3 on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 03:57 AM
My only regret is that I waited so long to file bankruptcy Tim and Amy did any amazing job handling my bankruptcy. I walked in to Tim's office with so much shame, fear and trepidation from years of debt that had haunted me after I lost my job and as a result was no longer able to keep up with my financial obligations. I was so afraid to take that "first step" to seek legal help that I put it off for 3-4 years. I regret that now - I wish I had acted sooner! But I am so grateful for the thorough and professional manner in which everything was handled. That was not more evident than when I sat on my court date waiting for my appointed time in front of the judge and overheard the conversations between several clients and their bankruptcy lawyers panicking over missing papers and hearing "what do you mean we didn't get these papers and documents filed, where are they? They're supposed to be reviewed by the judge today. These were all supposed to be in your file." I was incredulous that anyone could appear for their hearing before the bankruptcy judge without all the necessary documentation they needed to proceed and run a huge risk of having their case dismissed by the judge that day. Tim and Amy made sure every 'i" was dotted and every "t" was crossed long before we met at the courtroom for our court date. There were no unpleasant surprises that day for me! Everything was exactly as it needed to be and every document I needed was in Tim's briefcase. All I can say is, be very careful who you choose to represent you! If you want someone highly qualified and organized you want Tim Theisen. If you want to "shop around" then you take your chances on obtaining someone who doesn't care enough about you personally to see you through one of the most difficult legal actions you might ever have to take on. Someone who may be unqualified to represent you. I couldn't be happier now. I can answer my phone again when it rings! I don't have to dread having someone come up to my house to serve me with papers for a debt I couldn't repay. I have a humongous burden that has been lifted from my shoulders that weighed me down for too many years
B2theW on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/26/2012, 06:48 AM
Compasionate, Professional, Expert I called Tim in Dec 2011 because I was ill, on disability and unable to pay my mortgage. I needed options. Never considered bankruptcy, just wanted help dealing with the Mortgage Company. Well Tim sat me down, told me "Let me deal with all your creditors, you just work on getting healthy again" Tim did just that, I am now debt free and looking forward to a new beginning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.