Logo White
Watch Demo

Florin Legal, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33625

6936 West Linebaugh Avenue, Suite 101, Tampa, FL 33625

(813) 404-1203

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Don't Ignore Credit Card Debt! Tampa Credit Attorney Scott Florin at Florin Legal, P.A. handles cases throughout the State of Florida including credit card lawsuits, debtor harassment, and credit reporting violations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie Dillon on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 03:22 AM
5 stars ⭐️!!Great experience!Scott was very knowledgeable and professional!Thanks for your help!Award Banner
Beverly Stewart on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 05:23 AM
I was unexpectedly sued by a credit card company. 1st and hopefully the last time that ever happens! I received numerous letters from lawyers who knew before I did that a lawsuit had been filed against me in court.... After calling some lawyers, and speaking with most often a secretary, who after asking how much I was being sued for, gave me a price of about the same amount. I rarely spoke to an actual lawyer. Mr Florin did answer my call, and took time to go over the papers I received from the process server. He explained what my options were and what he could do for me if I hired him. He also gave me a very reasonable price for his services. Well below the other lawyers, I might add. Mr Fl...  more>>
Klajdi Shkembi on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 01:10 AM
I strongly recommend Florin Legal as your your legal law firm. Scott was fantastic from start to finish and is dedicated to representing your best interest.
He guided me though the process and was available to answer any of my questions or concerns along the way. At the end, I was very happy with the court’s decision!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Gail Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 06:17 AM
Scott Florin handled our case in a very personable and professional manner. It is hard to find both of these attributes in any business these days. I highly recommend that your first call be Florin Legal to see what they may be able to do for you. Thanks again for your diligent work in settling our case.
Diana Doll Ali on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 08:55 AM
Scott Florin is such a great Attorney. He works with you and fights for you. He helps you understand your options and guides you to what you can do now and in the future. I would recommend his firm for all your debit related matters. I know I will.
Lina Maria Moyano on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 03:32 AM
Great service! I highly recommend him!
Mark Spivak on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 05:49 AM
I highly recommend Scott Florin for any debt-related matter. He's an outstanding attorney who is thorough, diligent and relentless in his efforts on behalf of his clients. He'll stick with your case until it's resolved.
Faith Crumedy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:49 AM
Kathy Ellsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 07:27 AM
Scott Florin is the best attorney for any consumer debt matters and I would recommend him to anyone! Being served a lawsuit is a scary thing and other attorneys I consulted with told me my only option was bankruptcy. I am so happy I found Scott for my case as I did not have to file bankruptcy. He is very knowledgeable and he handled my case above my expectations with a positive outcome. Thank you Scott for all of your help!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.