Logo White
Watch Demo

Florin Legal, P.A.

Claimed
5.0
82 reviews
|Legal|Citrus Park, FL 33625

6936 W. Linebaugh Ave., Suite 101, Suite 101, Citrus Park, FL 33625

(813) 724-3063

https://florinlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

2901 W Busch Blvd #311

(813) 251-3000
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

120 E Pine St

(863) 603-0856
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2451 N McMullen Booth Rd #249

(727) 797-4114
5.0
(6) · Legal

13575 58th Street North

(727) 538-4188
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

5116 S Lakeland Dr

(863) 619-7330
5.0
(5) · Business Law

101 E Kennedy Blvd

(813) 229-7600
About

Don't Ignore Credit Card Debt! Tampa Credit Attorney Scott Florin at Florin Legal, P.A. handles cases throughout the State of Florida including credit card lawsuits, debtor harassment, and credit reporting violations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meem Resh Perio on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 03:01 AM
I highly recommend using Scott Florin's office to represent you for any debt-related issues. He doesn't play around!
Dino Felix on Facebook

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 16:26 PM
Scott is an amazing attorney I would certainly recommend him to anyone that needs his expertise.
Ronnie Dillon on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 03:22 AM
5 stars ⭐️!!Great experience!Scott was very knowledgeable and professional!Thanks for your help!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Beverly Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 13:04 PM
Klajdi Shkembi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:10 AM
I strongly recommend Florin Legal as your your legal law firm. Scott was fantastic from start to finish and is dedicated to representing your best interest. He guided me though the process and was available to answer any of my questions or concerns along the way. At the end, I was very happy with the court’s decision!
Gail Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:17 AM
Scott Florin handled our case in a very personable and professional manner. It is hard to find both of these attributes in any business these days. I highly recommend that your first call be Florin Legal to see what they may be able to do for you. Thanks again for your diligent work in settling our case.
Diana Doll Ali on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 08:55 AM
Scott Florin is such a great Attorney. He works with you and fights for you. He helps you understand your options and guides you to what you can do now and in the future. I would recommend his firm for all your debit related matters. I know I will.
Lina Maria Moyano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:32 AM
Great service! I highly recommend him!
Mark Spivak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:49 AM
I highly recommend Scott Florin for any debt-related matter. He's an outstanding attorney who is thorough, diligent and relentless in his efforts on behalf of his clients. He'll stick with your case until it's resolved.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.