Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Paitrick Transmissions

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Automotive|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N7117 E Plaza Dr, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-6000

http://www.napaautocare.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Shute Draeger on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2019, 10:46 AM
Thank you so much Tim for the excellent service, reasonable prices, and honesty over the years! We appreciate all the help you have given our whole family with their vehicles. I would (& have) definitely recommend you to everyone that is looking for work done on their vehicles!
Garret Baron on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:33 AM
Been taking my Honda civic si to him for years great work always with reasonable prices and never disappoints thank you much
Jean Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 23:45 PM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jenelle Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 20:26 PM
Tim you are a man of many words & I can't thank you enough for all the services you have put into our families cars. Everytime you serviced our car we never had a issue after it, you take great pride in what you do, you don't take advantage of your customers & are probably the most honest man out there with huge heart in this business & I sincerely can't say enough good things about you & your work & now days, that's hard to find in this type of business but you always go above & beyond in your work!! Thanks Tim for being that guy!! You are amazing!
Doyle Buzzell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 06:28 AM
Always good to see Tim...he does great work and has always came through in a pinch to keep me racing..
Todd Bader on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 18:01 PM
Excellent service,sqeezed me in today when I call with a problem,
Jenelle R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:35 AM
Tim is very professional in his line of work as well as great work! He's very honest and will tell you if something doesn't need to be done as this in my mind is very hard to find in any auto mechanic! I can guarantee you the work Tim does is accurate, precise, and affordable! Tim is an all around great mechanic but also one with a huge heart!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.