Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tim Collins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Philadelphia, PA 19114 United States

2471 Grant Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19114 United States

(215) 961-6040

https://timothycollins.remax.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

1425 S Collegeville Rd

(610) 864-9872
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

139 Commons Ct

(484) 574-8068
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1301 N 31st St

(267) 386-8612
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Agents

3379 US-206

(609) 298-4800
5.0
(14) · Real Estate Agents

409 New Jersey 70 E

(609) 346-0479
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1100 Lincoln Ave

(610) 522-2601
About

I AM a full time Realtor with expertise in both the buying and selling of real estate. MY primary goals are to offer sound advice. Constant communication and solid results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mickie Carrigan-Kober review for Tim Collins
Mickie Carrigan-Kober on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 03:33 AM
I like to compliment Tim Collins for his knowledge ,professional approach and people skills. Tom sold my mothers house in two weeks.If you are thinking of selling your home or buying one you would be happy to have Tim in your corner. Good People
Christine Heim review for Tim Collins
Christine Heim on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:41 AM
Thank you Kristina! After showing us so many houses you finally found us the right one! We have our first home together! :)
Jeffrey Kearney review for Tim Collins
Jeffrey Kearney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 08:49 AM
After selling our late grandmothers house in Philadelphia, we cannot recommend Tim Collins highly enough. We used to joke that our grandmother’s favorite hobby was torturing real estate agents. Tim was different! He was extremely patient and kind, while consistently going above and beyond. We would constantly tell our grandmother that it was inappropriate to ask Tim to run her errands or check her mail. But I think that Tim saw it as a way of genuinely helping someone in need and we are grateful to him! When our grandma passed, Tim helped coordinate everything we needed to prep the house for sale. The professionals he recommended for clearing and cleaning the house came in underbudget, did a great job and were friendly. In the end we enjoyed a streamline and efficient experience while getting top dollar. Thanks Tim!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Peter A Rafaeli review for Tim Collins
Peter A Rafaeli on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:45 AM
Very professional and exceptional realtor. Naomi Block Rafaeli
Cheryl Block Friedenberg review for Tim Collins
Cheryl Block Friedenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:49 AM
Tim sold my mom's house in record time and is a gem to work with! I highly recommend him for home sellers and buyers. He knows the Northeast Philly, Huntingdon Valley, PA area inside and out and works diligently for his clients. It's a no-brainer to use him!
Umang Patel review for Tim Collins
Umang Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:50 AM
As first time home buyers, Tim went above and beyond to help us navigate the complexities of the home buying process and to ease our worries. He made sure every "T" was crossed and every "I" was dotted before coming to the table in the end. We highly, highly recommend Tim and his colleague Kristina Wildsmith.
Bill Carey review for Tim Collins
Bill Carey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 02:58 AM
We have had the absolute pleasure to have worked with Tim on selling our home 19115....He was SPOT ON from pricing..negotiating..and closing the deal...Please do yourself a favor and make it easy on yourself and HIRE TIM...5 STARS all day long..
Valerie Marie Craig review for Tim Collins
Valerie Marie Craig on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 12:39 PM
Good experience from beginning to end. Very thorough and accommodating. I recommend!
Debbie Carlisle-Szymanski review for Tim Collins
Debbie Carlisle-Szymanski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.