Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tillery Street Plant Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
186 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78702

801 Tillery St, Austin, TX 78702

(737) 212-0457

https://www.tillerystreetplants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100
4.9
(76) · Nurseries & Gardening

240 Earhardt Rd

(512) 627-2201

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Nurseries & Gardening

6405 Manchaca Rd

(512) 762-5228

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Nurseries & Gardening

801 Tillery St

(210) 716-0702

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in unique plants, well adapted for central Texas. We offer plant sourcing services designed for discriminating homeowners and landscapers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
186 reviews
5136
  
415
  
310
  
22
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamila Lasha Miller review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Jamila Lasha Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Great place! I found plants that you won’t see at big box stores. Can’t wait to visit them again!
Crystal Burkett review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Crystal Burkett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Very cool place, cool ,laid back Old school Austin vibe. Cool people, cool plants
Jael Atchison Williams review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Jael Atchison Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable staff with a huge selection of annuals, vegetables, herbs, and trees for my garden. I love them!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Denise Washington review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Denise Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
My friend and I drove down from Dallas. It was my first time there and I was blown away at the variety of unique plants they sold. I fell in love with the Donkey Ear plant and gave it a home!
Estella Amselem review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Estella Amselem on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great variety of plants and unique pots. A bit pricey, but nice things.
Laurin Lindsey review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Laurin Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Great selection, can't wait to visit again next time I am in Austin!
Victoria Elias review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Victoria Elias on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
multiple bariedad de plantas especialmente mis faboritas, osea las plantas de interior, super hermosas.
Aro Han review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Aro Han on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Everyone is super knowledgeable and happy to help. I got so many of my plant babies there and I'll keep getting more!
Hannah Balderson review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Hannah Balderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.