Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tillery Street Plant Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
180 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78702

801 Tillery St, Austin, TX 78702

(737) 212-0457

https://www.tillerystreetplants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(75) · Nurseries & Gardening

240 Earhardt Rd

(512) 627-2201

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923
4.7
(84) · Nurseries & Gardening

6405 Manchaca Rd

(512) 762-5228
4.6
(16) · Nurseries & Gardening

801 Tillery St

(210) 716-0702

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in unique plants, well adapted for central Texas. We offer plant sourcing services designed for discriminating homeowners and landscapers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
180 reviews
5130
  
415
  
310
  
22
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Day Triplett on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 05:25 AM
Plenty of houseplants and great character!
Doreen Ann Chaput on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 04:08 AM
They have a great selection of unusual and native plants. And they are really friendly and willing to help with finding what your looking for and offering suggestions and ideas. Great environmentally friendly set up too!
Eddie Allas on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Great awesome local place, get your plants and supplies here!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Liza McCalla on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Good selection of pots. They have a great selection of Hoya and sansevieria.
Fallon Alexis Jones-Jefferson on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Me and my son's love this little piece of heaven they have supplied the majority of my yard in round rock. This place is my wooosaaaa
Micki Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Such a fun place to visit and reasonable prices!
Randall Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
I'm going back asap. This store has an amazing selection.
Sterling Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Finally got to check this place out. Getting there the last 20 minutes before close, for specifically a baby fiddle leaf. Everyone was really friendly, great vibe. Was not rushed. Randomly asked if they had any Patchouli plants because there generally hard to find. And was told "yeah we got that" only $2. That made the whole trip worth it. I definitely will be returning! Great job guys
Sandra Cook on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
My daughter and I love to walk through, and of course buy a new plant or two. Great selection, friendly, helpful staff. Check em out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.