Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tillery Street Plant Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
186 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78702

801 Tillery St, Austin, TX 78702

(737) 212-0457

https://www.tillerystreetplants.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100
4.9
(76) · Nurseries & Gardening

240 Earhardt Rd

(512) 627-2201

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Nurseries & Gardening

6405 Manchaca Rd

(512) 762-5228

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Nurseries & Gardening

801 Tillery St

(210) 716-0702

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in unique plants, well adapted for central Texas. We offer plant sourcing services designed for discriminating homeowners and landscapers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
186 reviews
5136
  
415
  
310
  
22
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Allas review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Eddie Allas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Great awesome local place, get your plants and supplies here!!
Liza McCalla review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Liza McCalla on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Good selection of pots. They have a great selection of Hoya and sansevieria.
Fallon Alexis Jones-Jefferson review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Fallon Alexis Jones-Jefferson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Me and my son's love this little piece of heaven they have supplied the majority of my yard in round rock. This place is my wooosaaaa
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Micki Ramirez review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Micki Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Such a fun place to visit and reasonable prices!
Randall Stephens review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Randall Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
I'm going back asap. This store has an amazing selection.
Sterling Johnson review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Sterling Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Finally got to check this place out. Getting there the last 20 minutes before close, for specifically a baby fiddle leaf. Everyone was really friendly, great vibe. Was not rushed. Randomly asked if they had any Patchouli plants because there generally hard to find. And was told "yeah we got that" only $2. That made the whole trip worth it. I definitely will be returning! Great job guys
Sandra Cook review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Sandra Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
My daughter and I love to walk through, and of course buy a new plant or two. Great selection, friendly, helpful staff. Check em out!
Jamila Lasha Miller review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Jamila Lasha Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Great place! I found plants that you won’t see at big box stores. Can’t wait to visit them again!
Crystal Burkett review for Tillery Street Plant Co.
Crystal Burkett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:41 AM
Very cool place, cool ,laid back Old school Austin vibe. Cool people, cool plants
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.