Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas W. Kauffman, DDS, PC

Own this business?
4.7
220 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30303

133 Peachtree Street Northeast, Ste 4050, Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 524-1981

https://www.atlantasedationdentistry.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1136 Cleveland Ave

(404) 766-4386

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service practice in the downtown Atlanta area. We specialize in sedation dentistry offering same day crowns, implants, and cosmetic dental services. We offer cleanings and teeth whitening services as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
220 reviews
5194
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.1DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/15/2018, 00:38 AM
Wost dentist on earth! I should be suing him for the psin he has caused me!
Respond to negative reviews
Linda McLaurin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:34 AM
If anyone has ever had a bad experience with a dentist, I recommend you check out Dr. Kauffman. Been going to Dr. Kauffman for more than 30 years. The staff is great and they do all they can to make your visit as comfortable as possible.
Tiffany Rivers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Judi Cohen Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:10 AM
As a dentist's daughter, I never thought I would find a dental practice in Atlanta that would reflect the same total care for its patients as my dad's office. Not only is Dr. Thomas Kauffman the consummate practitioner, his entire staff reflects his personal aim to provide the best care while focusing on the patient's concerns and aesthetic goals. Such a warm office...so professional.
Dana on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:41 AM
I have never met such kind and loving people in a doctors office. I had a lot of fear about the procedures I needed done. I was treated like family. Every single person I interacted with in the office made me feel so comfortable, and I knew they were there for the sole reason of helping me on my road to recovery. You will not find a better place to go. I drove all the way from Dallas to get to them, and it was the best decision I have ever made.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:58 AM
Never disappointed. Professional, clean and knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Mai Darby on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:57 AM
Paul Campbell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:08 AM
Great dentist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:35 AM
I had a great visit and cleaning with Lisa and Dr. Kauffman. So thankful a co-worker referred me! Not only are they top-notch, they are in the same building!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.