Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Jacob K MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Doctors|Springfield, MO 65804

1265 East Primrose Street, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 886-3937

https://www.mattaxneuprater.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

1235 E Cherokee St

(417) 820-5467
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1265 E Primrose St

(417) 886-3937
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1965 S Fremont Ave

(417) 820-3800
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1040 W Washington St

(417) 859-2380

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1521 3rd Rd

(417) 276-5131
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3443 S National Ave

(417) 269-2000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jacob Thomas, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Springfield, MO. He graduated from Univ Of Mo Columbia Sch Of Med and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irel An Ginger on Healthgrades

12 days ago

07/11/2021, 06:28 AM
Dr. Thomas and staff are competent, Caring, kind individuals, and I appreciate each of them.
Debra S Mergen on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/25/2021, 05:57 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Thomas. He is caring, professional and engaged with his patients. He actively listens and takes time to answer all questions. I’ve had a few post-surgical appointments during the COVID pandemic and have always been impressed with the high level of sanitation and strict adherence to masking and COVD protocols.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/10/2021, 15:43 PM
I have every confidence in Dr Thomas and his staff with monitoring my vision needs and highly recommend him.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/10/2021, 05:48 AM
Always have a good visit with Dr. Thomas, he's very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend him to my friends for their eye care.
Lisa on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/30/2021, 18:39 PM
Staff all extremely nice and efficient and Dr Thomas so kind and caring and took super good care of my eyes before during and after my cataract surgery.
Nancy England on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/21/2021, 03:51 AM
Dr Thomas and his staff are efficient and kind. I always receive 5 star treatment from this office.
Jane on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/27/2021, 04:59 AM
Great doctor & great staff!
Tom Miller on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/22/2021, 04:04 AM
Thank you Dr. Thomas . You and the staff . I was treated the best i have ever been treated at any doctors office or clinic or hospital ever and i have been to a lot of them. I did not think i would ever see good out of my left eye again but two days out and its doing better. You are the Man. Thanks to you and staff.
Paul on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/17/2021, 14:52 PM
Answered my questions well
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.