Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
141 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

2650 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

(480) 788-5293

http://www.thomasgrier.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

702 E Osborn Rd Suite 200

(602) 274-7611
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

111 W Monroe St # 718

(602) 257-0585
5.0
(38) · Personal Injury Law

8700 E Pinnacle Peak Rd UNIT 204

(480) 900-7390
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

1747 E Morten Ave #110

(602) 883-2929
5.0
(2) · Legal

17015 N Scottsdale Rd #225

(480) 269-6230
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
About

Accident Injury Attorney Thomas Grier helps injured people and families in Arizona — those harmed by others' negligence and wrongful conduct, and those shortchanged by insurance companies that engage in unfair claim practices. Thomas Grier aggressively advocates for his clients to earn their friendship and trust. Thomas Grier also provides knowledgeable Landlord representation in the handling and litigation of eviction proceedings, default issues, and a full scope of other legal disputes arising from the landlord tenant relationship. Thomas Grier is located in the Arizona East Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
141 reviews
5126
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charles Huckey review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Charles Huckey on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 03:16 AM
Devan Anderson review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Devan Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:06 AM
Jacob Bodell review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Jacob Bodell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2015, 02:33 AM
Thomas is an old and trusted friend and the first person I turned to for advice when we were being treated unfairly by an insurance company. He took up our cause with experience and compassion and helped us get arrive at a settlement that was better than we had been hoping for. I'd absolutely recommend him to anyone needing an accident/ injury attorney. Thanks so much!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brittney Hancock review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Brittney Hancock on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2015, 04:29 AM
Thomas just helped us out after my husband was in an accident. Thomas helped make it less stressful and kept us updated along the way and he cared about my husbands well being. I chose him over another lawyer because right from the start he was very friendly and wanted to help. I was extremely pleased with how things turned out in the end. He was a wonderful lawyer.
Ryan Anderson review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Ryan Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 01:11 AM
Trustworthy and dedicated professional. I hope I'll never need him, but when I do, I'll be happy to have him in my corner.
Dorothy Grier review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Dorothy Grier on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2015, 04:02 AM
Julie Maloney review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Julie Maloney on Facebook

8 years ago

04/26/2015, 02:17 AM
Chad Heywood review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Chad Heywood on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:18 AM
Thomas is strategic, candid, and a great attorney.
Jake Brown review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Jake Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2015, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.