Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

2650 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

(480) 788-5293

http://www.thomasgrier.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
5.0
(3) · Legal

5500 S Lakeshore Dr

(480) 405-8288
5.0
(11) · Legal

2340 W Ray Rd Suite 3

(480) 535-9650
5.0
(1) · Legal

14425 N 7th St #100

(602) 548-8595
5.0
(5) · Legal

288 N Ironwood Dr #102

(480) 983-0059
5.0
(2) · Legal
About

Accident Injury Attorney Thomas Grier helps injured people and families in Arizona — those harmed by others' negligence and wrongful conduct, and those shortchanged by insurance companies that engage in unfair claim practices. Thomas Grier aggressively advocates for his clients to earn their friendship and trust. Thomas Grier also provides knowledgeable Landlord representation in the handling and litigation of eviction proceedings, default issues, and a full scope of other legal disputes arising from the landlord tenant relationship. Thomas Grier is located in the Arizona East Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5122
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roy A Peterson review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Roy A Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:34 AM
Thomas is not only very knowledgeable, but professional and easy to work with. I was referred to him by a friend and glad I listened. I would refer and highly recommend Thomas Grier to anyone who likes being treated with top notch service.
Kellie McCants review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Kellie McCants on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 03:21 AM
During a difficult time they made it as easy and pleasant as possible. Not having to worry about all the expenses was remarkable! They took care of all that needed taken care of. Would highly recommend!
Joseph Broadhead review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Joseph Broadhead on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 01:10 AM
Thomas Grier was recommended to me by a friend that spoke very highly of him not only as a lawyer but personally as well. I was not disappointed. I too was able to experience his professionalism and caring personality throughout my process. However I did have one issue that initially bothered me. It was the precieved lack of communication in the middle of my case. I seemed to always be the one initiating the conversation for updates. Looking back I realized that there were a lot of things that had to be waited on and that meant often no updates to report. Towards the end the communication became thorough and timely as there were more things to update on. Overall pleased with his and Jessica's service.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Daylan Lewandowski review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Daylan Lewandowski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 16:53 PM
Thomas Grier was phenomenal in helping me out with my case! He walked me through everything that I didn’t understand and made the process really simple leaving me with no questions or worries. 👍🏽
Tucker Maestas review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Tucker Maestas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:29 AM
Thomas helped me with an accident I was in back in July. I didn’t know how the process worked as this was my first accident but he made sure I was informed and understood how everything worked and put my mind at ease. I will definitely go back to him without a second thought should I need legal help in the future.
Karen Draughon Andersen review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Karen Draughon Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:27 AM
Thomas is an honest, patient, thorough lawyer who works hard for and treats his clients great! He worked hard to get a good settlement for me and convinced one of the doctors to lower their fees which allowed a much larger settlement for me! I highly recommend him and will use him again If needed.
Jennifer Fisher review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Jennifer Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 17:23 PM
I can not thank Mr. Grier enough for the excellent work he has done for me. Getting injured was not in my plans.....it never is! However, I knew that Mr. Grier could make things right for me and he did. Excellent professionalism and communication. Highly recommend him if you are ever injured and feel that you were not at fault. He will review your case with precision and help make your world right again. Thank you!
Jeff Wallo review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Jeff Wallo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 21:12 PM
Mr. Grier was highly recommended to me after I was in a collision caused by another driver. He took the time to explain to me how these situations work and what to expect. Everything he said was right on point and he kept an open communication with me the whole time. I would highly recommend Mr. Grier if you are ever in need of his services.
Jane Roots review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Jane Roots on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 21:10 PM
My son Darren and I had our first experience with Mr Grier, he was very helpful, knowledgeable and jovial. The entire process was fast and uncomplicated. We were very happy with his work and the end result. We will definitely recommend he to friend and family and for any future work. Sincerely, Very happy customer
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.