Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
141 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

2650 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

(480) 788-5293

http://www.thomasgrier.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
5.0
(3) · Legal

5500 S Lakeshore Dr

(480) 405-8288
5.0
(11) · Legal

2340 W Ray Rd Suite 3

(480) 535-9650
5.0
(1) · Legal

14425 N 7th St #100

(602) 548-8595
5.0
(5) · Legal

288 N Ironwood Dr #102

(480) 983-0059
5.0
(2) · Legal
About

Accident Injury Attorney Thomas Grier helps injured people and families in Arizona — those harmed by others' negligence and wrongful conduct, and those shortchanged by insurance companies that engage in unfair claim practices. Thomas Grier aggressively advocates for his clients to earn their friendship and trust. Thomas Grier also provides knowledgeable Landlord representation in the handling and litigation of eviction proceedings, default issues, and a full scope of other legal disputes arising from the landlord tenant relationship. Thomas Grier is located in the Arizona East Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
141 reviews
5126
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melina Bogar review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Melina Bogar on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:54 AM
Thomas is compassionate, considerate and patient. He ensured all of our families questions were answered and in a timely manner. I would recommend Thomas Grier to anyone that might be in need of legal services.
Meg Trujillo review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Meg Trujillo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:58 AM
Thomas Grier is professional, considerate, and always made me feel that he had my best interests at heart. He was wonderful when it came to explaining each step of the process with my case, which meant so much and put me at ease. I recommend that anyone call him first if you are in need of legal services. Thank you Thomas, for all of your help!
Colton Weaver review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Colton Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:28 AM
I was recently in an automobile accident. Thomas took on my case and I could not be more pleased. He took away the stress of dealing with the insurance company and ensured all my medical bills were covered. I felt at ease working with Thomas. He provided timely updates and I never felt as if I was being taken advantage of. I would definitely work with Thomas again and highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Andrew Compton review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Andrew Compton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:20 AM
Thomas is tenacious, loyal, and passionate -- qualities that would serve anyone well when looking for an attorney. Thomas's work ethic is second to none, and I know he works hard on behalf of his clients. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Thomas to a close friend or family member.
Brady Horne review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Brady Horne on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:24 AM
In Short, I can't speak highly enough about Thomas Grier and what he has done for my family. This was my first time ever needing a lawyer and I did not know where to go. A friend of mine referred Thomas Grier so I decided to give him a call. From the first phone call he not only helped me feel validated in my frustrations with the insurance company, but he also took a personal interest in my situation. He did all the leg work in finding Doctors and working with both insurance companies. He always told me that my job was to get feeling better and he would take care of the rest. True to his word, I never had to worry about anything other than going to my Doctors and Physical Therapist. Overall I've been very happy with the service he provided and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jennifer McClelland Tinnes review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Jennifer McClelland Tinnes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 02:33 AM
I just had the pleasure of working with Thomas , my daughter was involved in a car accident, I didn't know what to do or who to trust . I reached out to Thomas , he educated me every step of the way , he is honest and reliable and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He went above and beyond my expectations. Don't hesitate to give him a call.
Mark Duncan review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Mark Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:40 AM
Thomas Grier is incredibly helpful. He is an excellent attorney that I trust. I highly recommended him to everyone.
Pace Ellsworth review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Pace Ellsworth on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:12 AM
Thomas helped me when I needed it most. Even if it's just a quick consult, Thomas is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have his number saved in case I have another emergency.
Riley Orgill review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Riley Orgill on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 03:40 AM
I got the pleasure on getting to work with Thomas recently when I was involved in a car accident. He went beyond my expectations. He listened to my questions and concerns he then walked me through the steps. Throughout the whole process he kept me involved and up to date. He is someone I have recommend and will continue to recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.