Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
141 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

2650 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

(480) 788-5293

http://www.thomasgrier.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
5.0
(3) · Legal

5500 S Lakeshore Dr

(480) 405-8288
5.0
(11) · Legal

2340 W Ray Rd Suite 3

(480) 535-9650
5.0
(1) · Legal

14425 N 7th St #100

(602) 548-8595
5.0
(5) · Legal

288 N Ironwood Dr #102

(480) 983-0059
5.0
(2) · Legal
About

Accident Injury Attorney Thomas Grier helps injured people and families in Arizona — those harmed by others' negligence and wrongful conduct, and those shortchanged by insurance companies that engage in unfair claim practices. Thomas Grier aggressively advocates for his clients to earn their friendship and trust. Thomas Grier also provides knowledgeable Landlord representation in the handling and litigation of eviction proceedings, default issues, and a full scope of other legal disputes arising from the landlord tenant relationship. Thomas Grier is located in the Arizona East Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
141 reviews
5126
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Connie Galbreath review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Connie Galbreath on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 09:26 AM
I contacted Thomas after I was rear-ended at a red light. He was so patient and helpful with every aspect of my case. The person who hit me was under insured and Thomas went above and beyond to make sure my bills were paid. His service was always professional and timely. I hope to never need his services again but highly recommend him to anyone who does. Thank, Thomas, for a great first legal experience.
Ryan Steele Withrow review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Ryan Steele Withrow on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:08 AM
Thomas was thoughtful and attentive to my needs. I really felt like he was on my side and worked his hardest to get me the settlement he did from the insurance company. I never knew about the other benefits to having auto insurance coverage until Thomas enlightened me. If I'm ever in an accident again (hopefully not), Thomas will be my first call after the police/insurance company. You can count on him to be in your court and to fight to get you what is yours.
Dalya ML review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Dalya ML on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:40 AM
I contacted Thomas after my car accident because he was highly recommended by my doctor. When we met, he was very nice, personable and honest about what my options were. He kept me informed during the entire process and I barely lifted a finger. He was aggressive with the opposing party and won me a settlement that I was very happy with. I highly recommend Thomas Grier, without reservation, for all accident related cases, and I will definitely be contacting him for future legal matters, accident related and otherwise.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ryan Lee review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Ryan Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:57 AM
Thomas is an excellent attorney that I will recommend to anyone in need of an injury attorney. He updated us frequently and provided counsel on every issue, but then allow us to make the decisions. He represented our needs and interests and we are pleased with the results.
Nina Ekmescic review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Nina Ekmescic on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:02 AM
I was referred to Thomas Grier by a good friend and was extremely happy with my experience! I had never been in an accident before and was unfamiliar and confused about what I should do. Thomas walked me through every step of my case and was wonderful at explaining the unfamiliar process to me. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, thoroughly answering any questions I had. He made me feel confident in my case and made the entire process very easy and hassle free. Thomas was able to get me the end result that I deserved after my accident. I am very thankful for his work and highly recommend him to anyone in a similar situation!
Josh Bakken review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Josh Bakken on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:08 AM
After being in an accident last June, we came to these law offices and got paired with Thomas Grier and made it a pleasurable experience. His expertise was exactly what we needed to make the right decisions for my wife and I. Each time I reached out to him with questions he quickly responded. If an unfortunate accident is to happen, I highly suggest reaching out to Thomas.
Kasandra Bakken review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Kasandra Bakken on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:05 AM
Thomas was great for our auto accident case. He kept in constant communication and let us know what the possible out comes we’re. He prepared us for the worst and for the long haul. He never gave up or let us down. If I ever need him again I will certainly go back.
Wilson Neloy review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Wilson Neloy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:37 AM
Thomas is a great lawyer, very professional and friendly would recommend him to anyone 100 times over! Perfect for all demographics and works to maximize your benefit, highly recommended!
Susan Stephensen review for Thomas Grier Accident Injury Attorney
Susan Stephensen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:43 AM
I'm so grateful that I had this law office handle my case. Thomas Grier handled the case with expertise, and was in continual communication with me, patiently explaining each process and status along the way. Every contact I had with other members of the firm were equally professional, so I always felt like I was being cared for and that my case was of utmost importance to them. I highly recommend Thomas Grier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.