Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas G. Zarger, Jr., Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
20 reviews
|Orthodontists|Knoxville, TN 37923

240 S Peters Rd Ste 103, Ste 103, Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 693-7631

https://www.knoxvilledentalmakeover.com/?utm_source=local&utm_campaign=eii

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(204) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(350) · General Dentistry

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(967) · Cosmetic Dentists

6001 Walden Dr Suite 1

(865) 588-1294
5.0
(594) · General Dentistry

161 Capital Dr #201

(865) 531-0894
About

Thomas G. Zarger, Jr., DDS is a Knoxville cosmetic and implant dentist who offers teeth whitening, endodontics, periodontal therapy, dentures, dental implants, porcelain veneers, smile makeovers, & more. We emphasize total patient care, blending the very latest in cosmetic, restorative, and preventive dentistry options with proven technology and a friendly, knowledgeable approach. Dr. Zarger and our dental team have worked side by side for years. We are skilled, dedicated, caring, and committed to answering your questions and making your dental visits as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Contact us today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn K. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/17/2020, 09:49 AM
Dr. Zarger is not just skilled, he's caring. He has taken excellent care of my teeth for over two decades. His staff is wonderful––kind, friendly, funny. I rely on all of them!
Donna Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 10:48 AM
He is competent, efficient, and kind.
Judy B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 12:11 PM
Dr. Zarger has been my dentist for about 40 years. He is dentist for my children (now adults) and now my grandchildren. I would not go anywhere else. My girls never knew when they were getting shots when they were little. He is kind, gentle and personable! I highly recommend him. In fact, I've recommended him to many over the years!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 04:40 AM
Never would I ever recommend this idiot to my worst enemy. I’m a retired dental hygienist and I should have known better. I let this unskilled ignorant man do “work” on my teeth and they didn’t hold up. I eventually lost my confidence in this seemingly nice man because I lost every one of the teeth he fooled with. That’s right fooled with. I ultimately had to get implants on the same teeth that just needed a filling. No radiographs in years! That’s unheard of in the dental community. Idiot
Respond to negative reviews
Marilyn Kallet, PhD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 08:34 AM
Dr. Zarger saved my teeth by formulating a plan 15 years ago. My appearance improved, my teeth are healthier. He's a great guy and a brilliant dentist. He listens. He has a sense of humor. And he's kind. His staff is superb, too.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 12:43 PM
Great dentist! Very gentle when performing procedures. Staff is responsive and professional. Nothing like the experience i have had with Dr Zarger over the past 25 years. Sounds like someone has an axe to grind. No pun intended.
Andy Bryant on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 12:23 PM
I don't usually take the time to leave a review, however Dr. Zarger has been my dentist for over 33 years (since age 5) and has provided excellent care. He has recently taken care of a few procedures that I've needed and I am very happy with the results. He gets an A+ from me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:08 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Zarger since I had teeth for him to check, and I have never had anything less than an excellent experience. Typically I visit for regular cleanings, and his staff (who I love!) does an amazing job every time I stop in. On two occasions when I had small cavities, I was able to schedule an appointment within the next week and had my cavity taken care of in no time. I highly recommend Dr. Zarger because I know for sure that I am in great hands with him and his staff.
Josephine Zarger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.