Logo White
Watch Demo

Thesier Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

240 Mustang Trail, Ste 3, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 486-3222

http://ww1.thesierchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3809 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 471-2800

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

740 Duke St

(757) 625-4458

2 people are looking at this business

About

Serving southside Hamptonroads since 1982, we provide comprehensive chiropractic care for quick pain relief and a more healthy lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Lambson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:30 AM
Holli Durst Burket on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 17:10 PM
We spent thousands of dollars on medical tests trying to figure out why our 4 year old was constantly in pain, made two trips to Dr. T and he hasn't had pain since! That was 2 years ago. If he starts to feel pain coming on we take him right away. Of course we have always loved Dr. T for ourselves too 😊
Renaissance Ryan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 03:57 AM
Thank you very much. From the time I walked in the door. I felt like I was at home. Came in, could barely walk and holding back tears. I left with a straight spine. And will only go back to Thesier Chiropractic and well now be a customer for life. Dr. Bill, you truly are a life saver.. Would and will gladly recommend to everyone I know. Thank you so much. Sincerely.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bobbi Vaughan Lloyd on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 03:22 AM
Dr Bill has kept me walking and out of pain for well over 10 years This week was no different. I came to him after being in tears all weekend from back pain from lifting my dog several times. I was convinced I had herniated my disc again. Two trips to Dr Bill and I am almost walking pain free! I have moved an hour away and still drive the distance because honestly I don't trust anyone else with my back You're the BEST Dr Bill!
Jason Ball on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2014, 01:15 AM
Victoria Katherine Raine on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2014, 05:16 AM
Mhandi E Magz on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2013, 06:26 AM
Melissa Beaudoin Johnston on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2013, 10:13 AM
Sandy Pomeroy on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2013, 08:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.