Logo White
Watch Demo

The Zwiebel Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35209

826 Columbiana Rd, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 623-1001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
5.0
(6) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

2 people are looking at this business

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service family law firm handling all your divorce, custody and support needs. We care about finding the right solutions for our clients. We care about the issues that matter most to each client faced with a family law issue. Whether its divorce, adoption, child custody, support or financial asset protection, we work with each client to find real solutions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim G. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 04:20 AM
Was in a really tough situation, Beth listened to my needs and did a really great job in steering me through a BAD situation. I would highly recommend her as a divorce attorney.Award Banner
wilbur g sasnett on YellowBot

9 months ago

12/27/2018, 03:00 AM
Beth is the best hands down!!! A++++
Look no further --- Beth is the the best divorce attorney around... She is aggressive, keeps you well informed, she puts your mind at ease with her vast knowledge and her kick butt attitude!!! She got the job done with the best results that I never have thought was achievable!!! But that is what Beth does very well...
I would not want to be on the receiving end of Beth...
So glad I hired her before my x did...
I would highly recommend Beth... Hands down shes the best of the best!!!
Adriene L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 04:14 AM
ELIZABETH ZWIEBEL really did a fantastic job on my case. I cannot say enough about the great job she did for me. My divorce was so difficult but she made everything turn out wonderful. If you need a real caring and determined person, you need her. I highly recommend her and her law firm. Everyone at her firm was always ready to answer questions and literally hold my hand all the way through this difficult time. She got us fantastic results, she really made the ex pay for everything. YOU HAVE TO HIRE THIS LAWYER. Without her, I KNOW I would not have gotten such a great result. My case lasted as long was she said it would. She pushed each time to get it resolved and never let the other side pr...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Adriene L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 03:47 AM
OMG! YOU HAVE TO HIRE THIS LAWYER. She is fantastic. She got me everything I wanted and more. She never stopped until we won. I cannot believe I ever trusted anyone else. Elizabeth Zwiebel is worth every penny. Don't waste your money - she gave me all the time I needed and was always there for me. I cannot believe the result she got me. It is fantastic.
Adriene Long on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 01:47 AM
Elizabeth zwiebel - great attorney
ELIZABETH ZWIEBEL really did a fantastic job on my case. I cannot say enough about the great job she did for me. My divorce was so difficult but she made everything turn out wonderful. If you need a real caring and determined person, you need her. I highly recommend her and her law firm. Everyone at her firm was always ready to answer questions and literally hold my hand all the way through this difficult time. She got us fantastic results, she really made the ex pay for everything. YOU HAVE TO HIRE THIS LAWYER. Without her, I KNOW I would not have gotten such a great result. My case lasted as long was she said it would. She pushed each time to get it resol
...  more>>
Jeremy on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/24/2013, 04:22 AM
www.birminghamdivorcefirm.com A+++
Informative, reasonably priced, took care of my annulment proceedings.
ila.gurganus on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/11/2012, 04:16 AM
This firm is dependable, professional, compassionate, and reliable. Great experience will use them with any legal issues that occur from here on out!
andystewart on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/14/2012, 02:47 AM
The best attorneys a person could have while going through a difficult divorce. They really cared about my case. My children and I are better people than we could have been without them in our corner.
abigailmo on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/15/2011, 03:13 AM
responsible and hard working
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.