Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Zak Group@ 8z Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

201 Milwaukee St, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 307-5575

https://smartdenverrealestate.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We're a bit different then the normal, tired real estate firm from "yesteryear". Highly leveraged on technology, hyper-responsive, locally oriented, and absolute experts in market analytics. Thrive is a boutique firm, yet with massive presence, focused on the greater Denver real estate market and the surrounding neighborhoods. We focus on buyers, sellers, and investors. History Established in 2004. Thrive was born out of a development company. During those days, the founders of Thrive gained their expertise in neighborhood data harvesting, historical trend mapping, planning, design, construction, community relations, marketing, advertising, promotion and client relations. This ag

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stefano Schmalzbauer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/01/2018, 08:52 AM
    Matt was beyond great. The team at Thrive Real Estate made the entire process so seamless that I am still in disbelief how easy it was to become a first-time homeowner. We were shown exactly what we were looking for and properly advised, in the entire process all we had to do was showing up to very efficiently scheduled showings. Matt did not put any pressure on us, listening to what we were looking for and nailed every house tour and discussion we had with other agents; he took the time and got to know us in order to gauge what we wanted. Considering the highly competitive market and a strict budget we could not be happier with our purchase and how Matt and Rebecca handled all the details.
    Ann Masterson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/30/2018, 05:27 AM
    I recently had the pleasure to work with Kevin and his team to purchase a home. As a first-time homebuyer dealing with Denver's incredibly competitive housing market, having a realtor who cared as much about my low budget search as his other clients was invaluable. And it wasn't just him! When I wanted to see a home and Kevin had other obligations, someone on his awesome team would cheerfully offer to take me through so we could stay on top of the insane pace of the current market. With no pressure to look at homes outside my stated budget, a willingness to do whatever was needed to make my purchase happen, and friendly guidance along the way, I couldn't have been happier about my experience with Kevin and Thrive Real Estate Group from the search to the sale. Work with them!
    Chace Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/22/2018, 11:39 AM
    Kelly was amazing. Her whole team was at Thrive Real Estate. Kelly was very thorough in the entire process and was very quick with response on any issues or inquiries we had. She was always reachable no matter the day. She wasn't as familiar with the location or area we purchased in, but if she was unsure about something she found out really quick. She did a fantastic job especially considering she was operating out of her normal geological area. She went out of her way to drive to Colorado Springs from Denver several times for us and with us. She is a professional and you would not go wrong with her by your side. Thrive is the company we will use forever as well as Kelly.
    Featured content
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    Stephen Giese on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/23/2017, 02:22 AM
    Pamela Porter on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/16/2017, 09:37 AM
    I only had a weekend to home shop and Dave Ness did all the work ahead of time so I could find a great home and make the move back to my home state five years ago. But more important, a couple years later he gently guided my mother as she made the move from her farm to the big city. She is so happy in her condo in Denver.
    Ellen Dingle on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/27/2017, 08:27 AM
    Kevin Shelledy was absolutely wonderful to work with. We had been toying with the idea of buying in Denver for about a year and half, and Kevin was there through every step of the process. When we finally got serious about purchasing, Kevin showed us somewhere near 40 homes and patiently helped us as we navigated this crazy market! Kevin never pushed us and always had our best interests in mind; He truly was a mentor and adviser. He helped us design offers that were both competitive and within our parameters. We are now happily in our new home and can't thank Kevin and his team at Thrive enough for all of their support. After going through this process, we truly consider Kevin a friend and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
    Ryan Higgins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/31/2017, 05:07 AM
    Allison Durgin Stockman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/05/2016, 02:03 AM
    Kevin helped us find our new home in Arvada. He was very attentive and helpful through the entire process. He helped us work through some problems that came up in the inspection as well as helped us make the best offer that was right for us in this competitive market. We are very happy in our new home.
    Justin Bodien on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/03/2016, 16:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.