Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Zak Group@ 8z Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

201 Milwaukee St, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 307-5575

https://smartdenverrealestate.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
About

Specialties We're a bit different then the normal, tired real estate firm from "yesteryear". Highly leveraged on technology, hyper-responsive, locally oriented, and absolute experts in market analytics. Thrive is a boutique firm, yet with massive presence, focused on the greater Denver real estate market and the surrounding neighborhoods. We focus on buyers, sellers, and investors. History Established in 2004. Thrive was born out of a development company. During those days, the founders of Thrive gained their expertise in neighborhood data harvesting, historical trend mapping, planning, design, construction, community relations, marketing, advertising, promotion and client relations. This ag

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Greg Lowrimore on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/09/2020, 16:01 PM
    We called on Kevin and his team to help sell the family home our parents had been in for 50 years. Kevin was professional and absolutely great working with our Dad. He took the time to build a relationship based on trust and respect. He educated Dad and the family on everything we needed to know and make happen to get the house sold quickly and at a fair price. In the end we had offers within 48 hours and the house sold for the full asking price. Highly recommend Kevin and the Thrive Team!
    Neal Cotton on Facebook

    7 months ago

    09/28/2020, 18:38 PM
    If you want to buy in the Denver market you want Keegan and the Thrive team on your side! As a first time out of state home buyer there were so many unknowns. From Neighborhoods, to house types (townhome/single family), to mortgage/borrowing, and the overall process; Keegan and the Thrive made it easy, fun, and successful. It started with a need to decided on what neighborhood we wanted to be in, in Denver. We flew out for a 3 days weekend to meet Keegan. We spent 3 days looking at different types of homes all across Denver with a personal plan Keegan put together with maps and facts about each. It was organized and fun! We never went a minute without recommendations and valuable insight from Keegan. Once we found our neighborhood and house it was all business. Keegan was prompt, creative, and assertive with offers, contracts, and negotiating, getting anything and everything we dreamt and most importantly winning. Once we were under contract Keegan and the Thrive team were watching our earnest money and making sure deadlines were never missed. All of the Thrive team’s recommended vendors/resources were of the same caliber. We had an amazing experience and look forward to working with them in the future as well as our amazing new home!
    Julian Andres Muñoz Ramirez on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/25/2020, 04:20 AM
    We went with Tim to help us buy a house. Tim is an exceptional real state agent. He was recommended by our real state agent in Atlanta. There are not enough words to say how awesome he is. From the beginning he explained to us in easy words how the market in Denver works so we could understand how to move forward. He was always friendly and responsive to any questions we had. Tim surpassed by far any expectation we had. If you put your eye on a house he will get it for you. Also, all his team he works with is very professional . The closing process was very easy.
    Featured content
    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    Beth Stender on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/07/2019, 15:51 PM
    I highly recommend using Keegan Hammond at Thrive Real Estate Group. We used him when we needed to sell our house in Colorado Springs quickly. He had us under contract the day after we started showing our home. I won’t give away their secrets, but I was very impressed with the marketing strategy that Thrive Real Estate Group uses. I know Keegan would be happy to sit down with anyone and explain their selling process. He kept in constant communication with us and always responded to our questions quickly. I appreciated that he always made himself available for us, even negotiating on a Saturday evening.
    Rebecca Cassagne on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/10/2018, 05:00 AM
    My husband and I had a great experience working with Jacob Fitzgerald. We accepted a job in another state and Jacob was an amazing support in helping our sale go smoothly and quickly. Our home was under contract within four days, and we were able to close on our home remotely. I highly recommend working with Jacob and Thrive Real Estate Group!
    Jamin Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2018, 09:25 AM
    Loni Spratt Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/04/2018, 10:20 AM
    Elizabeth was wonderful to work with. She's very experienced and really helped make the home buying process easy for us. We were moving from San Francisco, California to Denver, Colorado and working with Elizabeth saved us so much time and money. She went way above and beyond our expectations. I would recommend her to anyone who's looking for a very professional, knowledgeable and reliable real estate agent.
    Amy Barone on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/21/2018, 13:21 PM
    Kevin and the Thrive team were wonderful to work with. It took us longer than we had originally planned to be fully prepared to buy a home. Kevin was so kind and patient and even helped my mother find a good realtor to sell her home in Ohio. Every step of the way, Kevin was available to answer any questions or concerns we had. We were very pleased with our experience with Kevin and I highly reccomend him and the Thrive team!
    Christopher Cox on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/12/2018, 11:38 AM
    Take responsibility for the homes of your clients and their belongings and issue fair warnings on open houses to avoid the unforgivable and unforgettable disaster that happened to our family under your watch.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.