Logo White
Watch Demo

The Zak Group@ 8z Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80206

201 Milwaukee St, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 307-5575

https://smartdenverrealestate.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
About

Specialties We're a bit different then the normal, tired real estate firm from "yesteryear". Highly leveraged on technology, hyper-responsive, locally oriented, and absolute experts in market analytics. Thrive is a boutique firm, yet with massive presence, focused on the greater Denver real estate market and the surrounding neighborhoods. We focus on buyers, sellers, and investors. History Established in 2004. Thrive was born out of a development company. During those days, the founders of Thrive gained their expertise in neighborhood data harvesting, historical trend mapping, planning, design, construction, community relations, marketing, advertising, promotion and client relations. This ag

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julian Andres Muñoz Ramirez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/25/2020, 04:20 AM
    We went with Tim to help us buy a house. Tim is an exceptional real state agent. He was recommended by our real state agent in Atlanta. There are not enough words to say how awesome he is. From the beginning he explained to us in easy words how the market in Denver works so we could understand how to move forward. He was always friendly and responsive to any questions we had. Tim surpassed by far any expectation we had. If you put your eye on a house he will get it for you. Also, all his team he works with is very professional . The closing process was very easy.
    Beth Stender on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/07/2019, 15:51 PM
    I highly recommend using Keegan Hammond at Thrive Real Estate Group. We used him when we needed to sell our house in Colorado Springs quickly. He had us under contract the day after we started showing our home. I won’t give away their secrets, but I was very impressed with the marketing strategy that Thrive Real Estate Group uses. I know Keegan would be happy to sit down with anyone and explain their selling process. He kept in constant communication with us and always responded to our questions quickly. I appreciated that he always made himself available for us, even negotiating on a Saturday evening.
    Rebecca Cassagne on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/10/2018, 05:00 AM
    My husband and I had a great experience working with Jacob Fitzgerald. We accepted a job in another state and Jacob was an amazing support in helping our sale go smoothly and quickly. Our home was under contract within four days, and we were able to close on our home remotely. I highly recommend working with Jacob and Thrive Real Estate Group!
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Jamin Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2018, 09:25 AM
    Loni Spratt Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/04/2018, 10:20 AM
    Elizabeth was wonderful to work with. She's very experienced and really helped make the home buying process easy for us. We were moving from San Francisco, California to Denver, Colorado and working with Elizabeth saved us so much time and money. She went way above and beyond our expectations. I would recommend her to anyone who's looking for a very professional, knowledgeable and reliable real estate agent.
    Amy Barone on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2018, 13:21 PM
    Kevin and the Thrive team were wonderful to work with. It took us longer than we had originally planned to be fully prepared to buy a home. Kevin was so kind and patient and even helped my mother find a good realtor to sell her home in Ohio. Every step of the way, Kevin was available to answer any questions or concerns we had. We were very pleased with our experience with Kevin and I highly reccomend him and the Thrive team!
    Christopher Cox on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/12/2018, 11:38 AM
    Take responsibility for the homes of your clients and their belongings and issue fair warnings on open houses to avoid the unforgivable and unforgettable disaster that happened to our family under your watch.
    Stefano Schmalzbauer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/01/2018, 08:52 AM
    Matt was beyond great. The team at Thrive Real Estate made the entire process so seamless that I am still in disbelief how easy it was to become a first-time homeowner. We were shown exactly what we were looking for and properly advised, in the entire process all we had to do was showing up to very efficiently scheduled showings. Matt did not put any pressure on us, listening to what we were looking for and nailed every house tour and discussion we had with other agents; he took the time and got to know us in order to gauge what we wanted. Considering the highly competitive market and a strict budget we could not be happier with our purchase and how Matt and Rebecca handled all the details.
    Ann Masterson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/30/2018, 05:27 AM
    I recently had the pleasure to work with Kevin and his team to purchase a home. As a first-time homebuyer dealing with Denver's incredibly competitive housing market, having a realtor who cared as much about my low budget search as his other clients was invaluable. And it wasn't just him! When I wanted to see a home and Kevin had other obligations, someone on his awesome team would cheerfully offer to take me through so we could stay on top of the insane pace of the current market. With no pressure to look at homes outside my stated budget, a willingness to do whatever was needed to make my purchase happen, and friendly guidance along the way, I couldn't have been happier about my experience with Kevin and Thrive Real Estate Group from the search to the sale. Work with them!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.