Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Yellow Balloon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
114 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 91604

12448 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91604

(818) 760-7141

https://www.theyellowballoon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

childrens hair salon over 30 years of making kids look great! free treats and balloons and mini arcade -play area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
114 reviews
571
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Newstat on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 10:35 AM
Alma is awesome!!! She looks after my little Ella each time with love! Little ones cuts and goodies! Xo
Norm De on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 18:03 PM
Profesional and they gave a care for little clients
Mary Moon Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 16:40 PM
Friendly and fun! Such a cute place to take the littles!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Teresa Lowther Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 09:18 AM
We love the yellow balloon! Such a fun experience for a babies first haircut. So fun that we came back for the 4th time now that my son is a toddler with fast growing hair! We loved Debbie and Alma and the whole staff is adorable, kind and attentive to the kids. ❤️
Dan Sarbu on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 09:10 AM
Great place! We took my daughter here for her first haircut. We loved this place. It’s very kid friendly environment. The staff was polite and professional. The hair stylist knew how to communicate with her. She knew what she was doing and made everything go smoothly! We even got a certificate with a photo. Thank you!
Malena Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:46 AM
un bello lugar para los niños
Cassandra de Cuir-Lalechou on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 09:54 AM
The best place to take my 14 month old for his first haircut! Couldn't be happier.
Becker Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 08:53 AM
Kid freindly staff and facility. Loved it! took my oldest boy to YBHS in Santa Monica 18yrs ago.
Lucy McCanne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 14:43 PM
Baby love his haircut done while riding a car. The hair stylist was friendly, professional and courteous. The place is kid friendly with all sorts of toys so play during while cut. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.