This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
2730 Dave Ward Dr, Conway, AR, 72034, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Worst apartment complex ever. I needed and ADA apartment and they placed me in one with three STAIRS. STAIRS. The other entrance had a ramp but they closed the parking lot over there so I did not have access to the ramp. On top of over charging and not fixing anything. My neighbor's pipe burst and ruined my ceiling. I had water dripping in RUINING my carpet and recliner. It was NEVER fixed in the 8 months I lived there then I GOT CHARGED FOR THE CEILING DAMAGE!!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? I would give zero stars if possible. Th... read more
Business response:
We regret that your experience was unfavorable and would like to learn more so that we can help the management team improve in the future. Please reach out to our Customer Care line at 866-683-5972 so we can get more information from you. Thank you.
The management at the Woodlands of College Station is extremely incompetent. When I received my final account statement I noticed my pet deposit was missing, after a month of emails, calls, and even going in, the issue still was not resolved. It was not until we were able to speak to a manager that we learned that the pet deposit had been filed as rent and used and thus I would not receive a pet deposit back. Even though the result was not what i wanted I was just happy to finally be done with this horrible company.
Business response:
Please accept our sincerest apology for the issues you had at this community. While we regret that your experience was unfavorable we appreciate your feedback so we can work on improvements in the future. Thank you.
Absolutely horrible experience. The original room that was assigned to my son should not even be considered inhabitable. The toilet was so dirty it wouldn't flush. The shower tub was so filthy you couldn't even see it's bottom. There was rust on the bathroom faucets. Mold and mildew on the walls and ceilings. The bed frame was broken. The carpet so stained you couldn't tell it's original color. All baseboards along the kitchen cabinets were rotted away. His door lock didn't work, neither did the lights. New room is better bu... read more
These roach infested apartments are not maintain. When we filled out our "move in" agreement we had a two page list of problems and photos which were never repaired during the time we lived there nor before we left. They then sent us a bill for all of the problems that were there before we moved in. When we asked them for our copy of the move in check list to show them, they said they lost it. When we asked them, they refused to produce the invoice for paid bills, for such repairs. They also made us pay the roommate for his ... read more
The WAYLAND has a 1 star rating with 31 reviews.
The WAYLAND is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com